Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Strawberry Limeaide Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Strawberry Limeaide

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 23, 2011

      Super refreshing and a great treat for one of the first days of summer in Seattle! However I did find it just a tad too tart. Perhaps it was the Minute Maid brand of limeade? Next time I'll add a tablespoon or so of simple syrup or honey. Made for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2009

      I made this over the weekend and it was wonderful. I am pregnant was looking for a nice non-alcoholic drink to enjoy. I decided to put mine in the freezer as I wanted it to be a bit slushy. The finished product tasted a lot like the lemon berry slush from Sonic, which has been one of my big cravings. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      A lovely drink on a warm afternoon! Easy too! I halved the recipe and enjoyed! Thanks Sally!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2008

      So easy, so tasty! Made this twice already, once with limeade & the 2nd time with lemonade, & both were GREAT TASTING! Thanks for sharing your refreshing recipe & drink! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Every Day Is a Holiday!]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2008

      This is really wonderful and refreshing! You can't go wrong with these ingredients. Thanks for posting and congratulations on your Football Pool 2008 win for week #4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2007

      This is a great drink. It is very easy, pretty, and delicious. I love the tart and berry flavors.I followed the recipe and used water. Next time I might try 7-up or ginger ale. made for Holiday Tag 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

      Yum, I think I am addicted! LOL Made this with Gingerale so it was like a spritzer. WOW, I love the combination of Lime and strawberry. Cant wait for spring to get fresh strawberry's and try this recipe again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2007

      My crew loved this and it was so easy! Will try a fizz next time and since I love fresh strawberries, will do that next summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      This was a very good, refreshing drink. I used sweetened strawberries. Will make with fresh strawberries in the summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      Delicious! This quick and easy limeade was a big hit with my family. We loved the tart/sweet flavor which was very refreshing on a hot afternoon. I used unsweetened, frozen strawberries but if a sweeter drink is desired, sweetened strawberries could be used. I can't wait to try this in the summer when fresh strawberries are in season. Thank you for sharing this great recipe...it is definitely a keeper! Congratulations on your win in the football pool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      It has been so hot here lately that this was very refreshing after working outside all afternoon. Sat on my back deck and enjoyed the drink. I used seltzer because I like the fizz.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Strawberry Limeaide

    Serving Size: 1 (96 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 160.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    24%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.5 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 37.4 g
    149%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes