Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Sticky Buns Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Sticky Buns

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on December 13, 2010

      delicioso!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      Very Good and very easy. I used Rhodes frozen dinner rolls and used the twelve suggested. I had to spoon my topping over the buns as it was too thick to pour. My only complaint, besides eating 3 in one day, is that when I over turned the pan a lot of the sticky stuff stayed in the pan but I just used a spoon to put back on top of the buns. I also topped my rolls with a glaze. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2012

      This recipe is always great to use for brunch or specail occasions. I add pecans, but that's just how we make ours. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2014

      These are really good and easy to make, but the second time I made them I got instant pudding. So I went to a Mexican store close by which had no pudding, but did have Royal flan pudding. I used it in place of the vanilla pudding including the caramel package and only added 3/4 cup brown sugar they were still really rich. My husband said these were better than the first ones I made with vanilla pudding.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2013

      Made these for Thanksgiving morning and they were amazing! Even my picky adult step-daughter loved them. Will now keep frozen dinner rolls around for when we have company or want a special breakfast. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2010

      Holy Moly! These are AMAZING! The absolute best sticky bun I have ever tasted, and to get to say that I was the one who made them was a nice pride booster! I have made these for a baby shower, and also for a church gathering. Both times they were gone in a flash and everyone was asking for the recipe, which I gladly shared. The really nice thing about this recipe is that they taste really good warm, but they are a great thing to take to a church dinner or something, because they still taste wonderful a few hours or even a day or two later at room temperature. A wonderful versatile recipe that I plan to treasure for years to come!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      I admit, I was a little skeptical at first when reading the ingredients, *but*, these are so good and SO easy!! I made as directed, used 15 frozen Bridgeford rolls and topped half of them with chopped pecans; stuck the pan in the oven overnight and they rose beautifully!! Baked for 20 minutes, let them rest for a few and flipped the pan over. I coated my pan with Kittencal's Pan Release (Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)) before putting the frozen rolls in, to help keep them from sticking and they slid right out of the pan after baking! Everyone loved them!! Thanks so much for posting, this is a keeper!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      These are awesome and truly easy to make. I make these every Christmas morning and whenever we want a special treat on a weekend morning. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      This was perfect and oh so easy! I made it for Christmas morning and it was great. I've been looking for a sticky buns recipe to start a Christmas tradition and I found it. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      Better than cinnabon! Very rich. I was even able to stretch it to 15 (instead of 12) dinner rolls and they were still deliciously gooey! These will be a staple for us for our holidays from now on. Thanks for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2008

      I can't believe this recipe doesn't have 1000 five star reviews. Talk about quick & easy & so delish! Made them for Labor Day morning for the fam & they all loved them. Will make over & over for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      These were so good. I can't wait to make them again. The one back was the perfect size for 4 people. They were wicked fast to make and came out PERFECTLY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      These were a real hit with my family and so easy to do. I took them for a Girl Scout Bake Sale and they went so fast. So thank you for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2005

      Now this was heavenly!!! So easy to prepare and delicious! My family raved and thought it had a flavor like the cinnamon rolls at Cinnabuns! Can't beat that! Will definitely make for overnight company!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      I made these for my kids breakfast before school. Beats the usual bowl of cereal. They polished it all off. Good and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2005

      These are amazing! I love that you get everything ready the night before and just turn the oven on in the morning. I will definitely be making these for our next overnight guests. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2004

      I think there's a difference between "frozen dinner rolls" and frozen brown-and-serve rolls. I happened to buy the latter. They turned out just fine, but I think they would have been more like sticky buns had I used the the right kind of rolls. These are great when you have company over and don't want to spend all your time in the kitchen. :.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2003

      I really liked these. They are easy and I loved the fact you could make them the night before. These are great for those who really like the sticky, gooey, kind of cinnamon roll. I served these at a bruch and they couldn't belive I hadn't spent all morning in the kitchen. This one is going straight to my cookbook! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2003

      These are outstanding. My sister gave me this recipe a couple of years ago. These are great to serve to company. What is really unique about this recipe is that you can make them the night before and put in the oven in the morning. Just mix ingredients together and place frozen dinner rolls in a baking pan covered with plastic wrap. Give these a try. MMM...good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2003

      These were delicious! I added chopped pecans and they were "To die for" Loved the fact that I could pop them in the oven for breakfast, without any mess! Great Sunday morning treat Thanks for such an easy, quick and great tasting recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Sticky Buns

    Serving Size: 1 (115 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 373.3
     
    Calories from Fat 84
    22%
    Total Fat 9.3 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 3.4 mg
    1%
    Sodium 510.6 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.8 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 22.5 g
    90%
    Protein 9.4 g
    18%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vanilla pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites