84 Reviews

Sorry, this didn't work out too well for us. While the pie was easy to put together, I found that the 1 1/2 cups of powdered sugar was WAY too sweet, almost too sweet to eat. I probably won't make this again, but if I do, I will cut way back on the sugar. Oh well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Noor.Khalid May 29, 2014

Made this for my hubby's b-day cause thats his fave candy bar!!! BIG HIT with his sweet tooth and soooooo easy for me!!!!!! Love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
berda March 16, 2011

This pie is easy to make and about absolutely delicious.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Notabay January 01, 2011

This was the bomb!! I doubled the recipe to get four pies and took that on a catering job. All but one of the pies was gobbled up and that was only because my client told me to save the last one for them. This recipe is a keeper, and I'm sure I'll be using it in the future. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MizEmerilLagasse June 20, 2010

This was super easy and I will make it again but maybe using a 1/2 cup less sugar. It was super sweet but that may just be our tastebuds. I used reduced and fat-free peanut butter, whipped topping and cream cheese and garnished with crushed chocolate sandwich cookies (also reduced fat) and chopped snickers bars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NC-QT June 12, 2010

Delicious! I made this for Easter dinner with the family, everyone loved it and I can't wait for an excuse to make it again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rsnelling42 April 08, 2010

This recipe is awesome. It was simple and turned out great. Just a warning, it is super sweet and impossible to resist!! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
danelly5 April 06, 2010

Yummy and easy to make!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LearnedtoLovetoCook February 22, 2010

This is an awesome pie. I give it five stars because it is so delicious and because it is so easy to make. I drizzled the top with Hershey's Sundae Syrup and also with caramel syrup. I sliced two additional snickers bars and decorated the tops of each pie.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
angchick January 25, 2010

This was awsome. I give it 5 stars for both taste and easy execution. I saved a little of the whipped cream and put it on top of the pies, so I had a little richer filling with a whipped cream layer on top. I also topped each pie with one extra snickers bar chopped on top, so I used 5 candy bars all together. Thanks for a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jacobsen_group January 01, 2010
Easy Snickers Bar Pie