26 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Loved the combination of pretzel and chocolate. A little time consuming to make, but easy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Connie Lea February 23, 2013

My niece and I made these and had a lot of fun. Loved the sweet/salty combination and they are super easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LainieBug February 11, 2012

So glad I found these.. we were given these from a neighbor about 4 yrs ago and hubby has wanted me to make them, but I had no idea how they were made or what they were called. Yay!! So excited.. can't wait to make them!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CareyLee December 11, 2011

Easy and SO fun! Kids were a big help and they were yummy! Thanks for the fun recipe can't wait to share with coworkers tomorrow.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LearnedtoLovetoCook March 06, 2011

this is an awesome recipe! so easy to make that kids can help also. they look great and taste yummy. 5 stars all the way! our family's preference is for Rollos (heated at 250 degrees for 3-4 minutes) and peanut M&Ms.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Eunjung October 31, 2009

We made these for our daughter to take to preschool. There are about 7 or 8 classrooms down her hallway and we had parents from every room asking about the recipe while OHHing and AHHing... more importantly the kids in her class LOVED them!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Busydaddy April 26, 2009

I made this for a meeting and it was a big hit. It can be made for an everyday snack or change the colors for a special holiday. I used regular m&ms so that there wouldn't be an allergy issue.I used a 350 degree oven and watched the kisses till soft & it was super quick. Kids and adults alike loved it. I will make this again. It is easy and super fun to make with your child. Thanks lil pilgrim! ChefDLH

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChefDLH September 25, 2008

My son needed something to take to a school party, and I had this in my cookbooks for a long time, and decided the kids would love it, and they sure did. This is so addictive. My son brought home and empty bowl. I had to make another batch just for us, and then we devoured it too! I used Snyder's butter pretzels, and the taste was great! Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aunt Paula February 26, 2008

These are addictive! Also try putting a rolo candy instead of hershey kiss and a walnut instead of the m&m, super good this way too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sampsond January 21, 2008
Easy Snack