Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Round Steak With Mushroom Soup Gravy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Round Steak With Mushroom Soup Gravy

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 11, 2010

      It was an okay meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

      This was a really simple good meal. I seasoned my meat with some pepper before pouring the soup mixture over it. I also added about 3 TBS of sourcream to my mixture of soup and water. I also only cooked mine about an hour and it was cooked perfectly. I do recommend only using 1 can of soup unless you want A LOT of gravy. Thanks so much for sharing. Will be making this again. Created for Zaar Cookbook Tag. June 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      This was great and easy cleanup, too. The meat was very tender. The only complaint I would have is that is was rather salty from the soup. Next time I'll use the low sodium. Looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow. Be sure and make mashed potatoes with it as there is a lot of gravy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      Made this for the EASY DOES IT, event in the photo forum, and wow is it EASY!! DH loved it over boiled potatoes and with small whole white onions, he said it was delicious and fork tender. I just made half a recipe for him . My steak was quite thin so it took only an hour and a half in the oven. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      What a great and simple dish! I didnt have any onions, so I added sliced mushrooms instead. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      Try this with pork chops, 2 cloves of garlic & some sliced mushrooms Fantastic !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2005

      I made this earlier today for our dinner, very simple but I did add some seasonings as I felt it was a little bland for our tastes. I will definately be making it again though, thanks for a good recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2004

      I made this recipe tonight. My husband and I loved it. Very simple to make, like you said. Since there is just my husband and i, the recipe was cut in half. Worked perfect and we ate it all in one meal. Thanks for such a simple and delicious recipe. Bjtaillights

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Round Steak With Mushroom Soup Gravy

    Serving Size: 1 (364 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 383.8
     
    Calories from Fat 158
    41%
    Total Fat 17.6 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 86.1 mg
    28%
    Sodium 1362.7 mg
    56%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 37.9 g
    75%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites