Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Halloween Central >

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    Try These Petrifyingly Perfect Party Bites
    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    19 Boo-tiful Baked Goods
    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    A Tasty Snack For Your Little Goblins
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 26, 2011

      This recipe was so easy to make and the result was delicious! I made one change; instead of a yellow cake mix, I used 1- 17.5 oz sugar cookie mix (Aldi). This made a crust similar to shortbread. I will definitely be making again! Thanks, Chris!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2010

      Absolutley Delish!!!! All i had was a white cake mix which turned out fine! I also saved about 3/4 cup of the crust mix for the top, which i put in the food processor with 1tbl cold butter, 1/4c sugar, 1/4c flour to make a streusell! Very good! Oh i also put a 1/2c butter in the cake mix instead of 2 tbl, what can i say, i like my butter!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2013

      easy to make and delish. Everyone loved them. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2012

      EASY AND DELISH! The only thing I might try the next time just to have a variety is use a spice cake cake mix and double the cheese cake filling part, But they are AWESOMEjust the way they are! Thanks for sharing the recipe Will let you know if I make other way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2011

    • on October 30, 2009

      Very easy and very yummy! I was worried that the thick layer of cake mixture might turn out crumbly and was very pleased to find that it did not! Thank you very much!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      I've had this recipe for years, although my copy uses a pound cake mix, a 13"x9" pan and omits the nuts. Even DH, who is not a pumpkin fan, likes this recipe. They were a hit at work, also. I made my own pumpkin pie spice with 2 T cinnamon, 1 T ginger, 1 1/2 t nutmeg, 1/2 t cloves, 2 pinches of allspice and 1 pinch of cardamom. I'll never use a pre-mixed pumpkin pie spice again. This is an easy and reliable recipe, and several people have told me they prefer this to pumpkin pie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      We really enjoyed these. I love pumpkin and this was such an easy recipe. I omitted the nuts, used low fat cream cheese and added a dollop of low fat cool whip to the finished product. I also had to cook a little longer. I will definately be making these more often. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      I made this recipe with pound cake mix and put it in a 9x13 pan. It's a really easy dessert that went over very well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2007

      Very good dessert recipe! I had to bake 40-45 minutes in my oven. Easy to make... Good with a dollop of Cool Whip! Thanks for a great recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2007

      FANTASTIC!!!!!! My family gobbles them up, and begs for more. Very easy receipe to make. Ihave made this also for picnics and parties, I've had alot of requests for the receipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2004

      This are delicious! I make the same recipe every year and the family begs for more. Be sure to make plenty or they'll be gone! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (1921 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 157.2
     
    Calories from Fat 70
    44%
    Total Fat 7.8 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 26.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 200.1 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 12.8 g
    51%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites