34 Reviews

The taste of this was good but mine did not hold together well. Not sure what I did wrong as many of the other reviewers said their meatloaf held shape and sliced well. I did let it rest, so I know it wasn't that. Will try this again and see what happens.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
catmaniacs July 02, 2013

I have spent countless hours trying to refind this recipe it was a smashing hit

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lovemy4kidsalways April 15, 2013

This was really tasty. I only had one egg instead of two but that was my only sub. The stuffing was a little hard around the edges but that could have been due to one egg? Other than that, very tasty. It also stuck to my pan so Im glad I used foil in the pan. I'd spray it first with Pam next time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ang11002 April 11, 2012

Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JackieCollas September 19, 2011

This a family favorite with Sweet Baby Rays Bbq sauce. Makes this recipe take a great spin. We all love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
khoule February 14, 2011

Easy to make but didn't quite give us a good taste.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jemfin13 July 15, 2010

So simple and my family raved about this - leftovers disappeared quickly (I always make two so there will be leftovers)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
annheim February 23, 2010

Very easy to make and tastes great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef ncdeking January 18, 2010

I was looking for a meatloaf recipe that did not contain bread or cracker crumbs because I had non on hand. I'm glad I came across this one! I used ground beef and turkey sausage. I also divided it into a muffin tin to speed up the baking time. I topped it with Sweet baby rays BBQ sauce and the whole family loved it. My son gave it 10 stars!! I think this is my new way of making meatloaf!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Plumshadow January 15, 2010
Easy Pleasing Meatloaf