Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Average Rating:

    146 Total Reviews

    Showing 121-140 of 146

    Sort by:

    • on January 14, 2007

      Made one for dinner and wanted to freeze the other three. Never made it.Awesome recipe thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      This was a hit with my Hubby and Daughter!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2006

      Wow! This was so good. Only problem I had was that when I halved the recipe, it didn't seem like enough cheese for some reason. Perhaps because we really like cheese. Next time, I will add some more. Only change I made besides that was to use 3 cloves of garlic, threw in some mushrooms,and I used my homemade sauce. Sooooo good and easy. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2006

      This was quick and easy to make. I gave two to a family member, kept one, and froze one. We baked one dish tonight, and it was pretty good. I would probably add some chopped pepperoni to the mixture next time, as the "pizza" flavor wasn't too prominent. Although it definately isn't a fancy dish, it will be nice to have in the freezer for a quick meal, so I will probably make it again, adjusting the recipe to suit our tastes. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2006

      This was easy and tasty - a great way to use up some ground beef and tomato sauce I had. I divided it into (4) 8x8 casseroles - two for a sick friend, one for us for dinner, and one in the freezer for future. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2006

      Thanks for a great recipe Kaarin! I made only half a recipe... one 9x13 pan...just enough for dinner. There were no leftovers as my teens gobbled it down!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2006

      Very good. Definitely a kid pleaser, even my pasta loathing 5 year old liked it. I halved the recipe and baked in 2 8 inch square pans. We ate one and froze the other, for a busy day. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2006

      Verry yummy! Will make again for 30 people. Thnkz again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2006

      We are not casserole type people - but figured this was worth a shot - it was a hit !! I used packaged "pizza chesse" instead and doubled the amount - it was awesome !! We will be using this casserole again !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2006

      Finally a cassarole my kids will eat! Easy and everyone enjoyed. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2006

      This is easy enough. I made the double batch and froze one so that We could have a hassle free dinner next month sometime. Thanks for sharing! Kids rated this one 3 stars, and so did I.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2006

      This was really really good, I cut the recipe in half, got one 13x9 pan, (no room in the freezer) the only thing I did different was make my own sauce. Hubby loved it! Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      Everybody liked this one & in a family of 5 this doesn't happen often! I loved the fact that it was so easy & I have an extra one in the freezer for later. Definately adding this one to my rotation. Thanks...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      This was a really nice dish. I used more garlic and italian seasoning and it turned out great. My kids loved that it had pepperoni and I loved how easy it was. I will definately double and freeze some next time I make this. Thanks for a great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2005

      Quick & easy. I substituted shredded cheddar mixed in the cassrole, and sliced provolone on top, after discovering that my mozzarella had gone bad. I only used one pound of ground beef, which was enough for our taste, and I added jalapenos to 1/3 of it. This was an easy meal that was enjoyed by two adults and a toddler. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2005

      I had made this a few months back and had a piece left over so I put it in the freezer. I was hungry at lunch today so I pulled it out and put it in the microwave. It was wonderful even after freezing it and reheating it. It was just as good as the day I made it. I am so impressed! THANKS AGAIN!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2005

      This was a super easy dish. I recently started a meal exchange with a group of friends (so I had to make 6) and this was my first choice. It was so simple, I felt I was cheating! Thanks. Can't wait to hear the reviews from friends!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2005

      What a de-lish casserole! Kind of like an easy lasange casserole more than a pizza, though. I didn't have rotini pasta and used large shells and it still worked out well. Easy to put together, yummy, cheesy and enough for two meals! My entire family enjoyed this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2005

      Fabulously quick, easy, delicious, eat-some-and-stack-heaps-away-in-the-freezer recipe, which I’m always on the lookout for to cook for my parents! I don’t need to make kid-pleaser recipes, but I do need difficult-to-please-octogenarian-male-pleaser recipes. I doubled the recipe, then proportionally increased the onions and garlic – 3 onions, 6 cloves of garlic – and I also added one huge chopped red pepper and some fresh chopped basil, because I had them from my guesstimates of ingredients needed for several recipes I was making. I omitted the pepperoni and used angel hair pasta, my current favourite pasta! Thanks Kaarin for a great recipe which I’ll certainly be making again, and it passed the grumpikins-octogenarian test! No complaints whatsoever on this occasion of herbs giving him indigestion!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2005

      This is a great freezer recipe that even passed the husband test! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Serving Size: 1 (156 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 371.3
     
    Calories from Fat 186
    50%
    Total Fat 20.7 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 65.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 556.0 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.8 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 4.7 g
    19%
    Protein 20.9 g
    41%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites