Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Peanut Butter Cookies! Gluten Free!!! 3 Ingredients Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Peanut Butter Cookies! Gluten Free!!! 3 Ingredients

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2010

      I discovered this wonderful recipe 11 years ago in Cooking Club of America (it was submitted by Betty Ebner) and have been making it ever since. That recipe calls for 2/3 C sugar, and bake time is 12 minutes instead of 20, at same temperature. I have tried it using a flax seed substitute for egg (a vegan substitute: 1 tbsp ground flax plus 3 tbsp water) which works for oatmeal cookies but doesn't work here. I imagine other nut butters would work just as well as peanut butter, so next on my list is to try this using Nutella instead of peanut butter...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2009

      I made this a couple years ago for our family reunion. A lot of my Aunts were on the Atkins. I used splenda instead of the sugar they thought I was cook of the year. Everyone of them told me I had better email the recipe to them. I got it from Paula Deen she called them "Majic Peanut Butter Cookies"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2009

      I had a houseful of hungry teens - one of them on a gluten free diet - so I stirred these up to satisfy their snack cravings. The cookies were gone in no time at all and I had to seach the pantry for another jar of peanut butter to make another batch. Chunky peanut butter worked well - so did reduced fat. Quick, yummy, gluten free :) Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2011

      Love the ease of these! They taste great. I cooked mine for about 12 minutes though and they were nearly burnt so I could imagine 15-20 being way too long. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2010

      Very easy and very yummy! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2013

      Due to a peanut allergy, I substituted the peanut butter with sunflower butter! The taste is just as good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2012

      I'm not sure where I first got this recipe from but have made them on and off over the years, and they are quite yummy. Easy, cheap, and gluten free. What more can you ask for?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2012

      I have been making these for about 35 years just because they are easy and good, I like them better than regular peanut butter cookies because you can really taste the peanut butter. I do sometimes add a tablespoon of flour to make them fluff a little more, but the are great without the flour. And now that one of our granddaughters has celiac I will be making them more often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2012

      These are surprisingly good, and very easy. I recommend flattening the cookies slightly with the back of a spoon before baking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Peanut Butter Cookies! Gluten Free!!! 3 Ingredients

    Serving Size: 1 (508 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 98.4
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    51%
    Total Fat 5.6 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 7.7 mg
    2%
    Sodium 52.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 9.3 g
    37%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites