Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Peanut Butter Balls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Peanut Butter Balls

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 21, 2002

      These are good!! I made them for my friends party and everyone really liked them a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2002

      How could anybody not like chocolate and peanut butter?? Another kind of Reese bar, easy to make and so easy to enjoy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2002

      These are wonderful! I've made them for years...we call them "Buckeye's". I also shape the peanut butter mixture in the shape of eggs for Easter then dip in chocolate. And you're right,they are good frozen too...I make them early in the holiday season and freeze them, but my son always seems to find them...I always have to make a second batch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2004

      These were fabulous and they are addicting!! You can't eat just one! But the fact that you can freeze them is great. I keep them in my freezer and only take out a few at a time. These are a must to make!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2014

      This recipe was fun and easy to make, with my friends' sister, my sister, and I. We laughed and it tastes so good I am going to do it again sometime!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2012

      Turned out great! Quick, easy, and delicious. Might hold out a little of the powdered sugar next time to give it a slightly more peanut intenseness and see how I like that. Winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      We loved these. I felt the milk chocolate chips were too sweet so I used semi-sweet and it was much better. I also used 1/2 cup of the omega 3 peanut butter and 1/4 cup of regular peanut butter and they turned out wonderful. I will make again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Very good. I used semi-sweet chocolate and it was okay, but next time I'll definitely use milk chocolate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      Our whole family loved these. I made them last night when our son had a friend over. Fortunately, I doubled the recipe because once hubby and I, our 3 kids, and our son's friend and his dad were done, there wouldn't have been many left! I'll definately make these again before Christmas. I can easily imagine these becoming a holiday tradition. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2005

      They were tasty - just like reeses! Need more chocolate by the end. Next time I would have frozen a little longer than 1 hour. Very good Holiday treat to share with family or at work pot lucks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Peanut Butter Balls

    Serving Size: 1 (27 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.0
     
    Calories from Fat 79
    56%
    Total Fat 8.7 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 60.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 13.2 g
    52%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites