Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Peach Crisp Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Peach Crisp

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on November 02, 2011

      Love the recipe and love the memories. Nothing like dorm memories and a great way to get rid of those instant oatmeal packages that no one wants to eat!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2010

      Just made it tonight, used apple cinnamon instant oatmeal. It was quick and very tasty. I will definitely make this again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2009

      This was very good! I think next time I will try it with pie filling. Thanks for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      I was assuming that this recipe got such high ratings due to the high regard we all had for Amy, but it was really, truly an excellent and very simple treat.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      You made a baker out of me!! This is so easy and so good and my family can't wait for more. I just bought some apple pie filling to try. I'm gonna send this one to my mom! Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2007

      We loved this quick and easy Peach Crisp. This makes a great dessert when you need to come up with something quickly. I used the walnuts but either would work well. Every time I make this, I will think of Amy and what a special person she was to to us. We were blessed to have known her. God bless.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2006

      We loved this recipe -- easy to prepare and the topping is very, very good with chopped pecans in it. I'm going to take you suggestion and try it on pie filling next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2006

      What an easy delicious dessert! This is a perfect recipe to use when you need a dessert, but don't have lots of time to spend preparing it. We really liked the flavor the oatmeal added. It was really different from the usual crisp recipes. The only complaint my family made was that I didn't double the recipe. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2006

      Made this quick little dish for office breakfast/snack this morning. EVERYONE RAVED about how good it was... I really enjoyed it. The oatmeal was a different touch!! Thanks Amy for sharing this recipe. It's a KEEPER!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2013

      Quick,easy, and very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2013

      Love this, super easy can't go wrong. Made it the first time with peaches, tonight I made it with pears and added some craisins for fun which turned out amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2012

      I was looking for an easy recipe for my 3 large, juicy, ripe peaches and one medium ripe plum. I couldn't believe I had all the ingredients. I browned my unsalted butter which gives a real nutty rich flavor. I not only had one pkg left of my organic instant maple/brown sugar oatmeal, but I also had a little container with brown sugar, cinnamon, fresh nutmeg and crushed pecans ready to go! I will never make peach crisp/cobbler/pie any other way again! This was to die for and incredibly easy! I almost ate it for LUNCH! Thank you! Thank you! :) p.s. my hubby had some last night, warmed it up, added vanilla ice cream and just stood there staring at the remainder! He said he couldn't decide if he should throw his plate in the trash or have some more!! He was in heaven! He LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! I'm making a bigger one again today! I think I'll make it with apples for my stepson.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2006

      Quick and easy and delicious. A KEEPER

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Peach Crisp

    Serving Size: 1 (1099 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1916.0
     
    Calories from Fat 830
    43%
    Total Fat 92.2 g
    141%
    Saturated Fat 42.1 g
    210%
    Cholesterol 162.5 mg
    54%
    Sodium 1033.0 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 277.1 g
    92%
    Dietary Fiber 20.8 g
    83%
    Sugars 190.5 g
    762%
    Protein 22.5 g
    45%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites