Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    90 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-90 of 90

    Sort by:

    • on January 30, 2006

      Used a spicy BBQ sauce and boneless chops. So easy to prepare and made me look like a winner, LOL. Very good! Next time we might try using the cheese topping as suggested.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2006

      Outstanding and easy! I used 3 lb can of Bush's Baked Beans and substituted some Hunts Hickory and Honey BBQ Sauce for the ketchup and brown sugar. I also left out the onion and green bell pepper. It turned out very well. The pork chops were moist and delicious. My wife, who does not usually care much for pork chops really liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2005

      Delicious. We enjoyed it very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      very good. We enjoyed this. Easy and tasty. I did not use salsa, didn't have any, but it was still very good. Winterice

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2005

      This is a quick & easy week night dinner and definitely a husband pleaser! I scaled down for 2 servings, used thick boneless chops & Cattle Boyz BBQ sauce which is rather tangy & offset the sweetness of the ketchup & brown sugar. Thanx Carol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2005

      Excellent !!! Great flavour......the pork chops were lovely....only problem I had was my hubby....he insisted that we eat sooner than the 1-1/2 called for (got home late and was grumpy!)in the recipe so I had to take the meal out after an hour. It turned out fine but I would leave it in next time for the full 1-1/2 to allow the onions to fully cook ! Anyway.....hubby was looking for more after he finished he plate....but I only cooked enough for the 2 of us....guess I'll have to change that next time! Thanks, Kittencal...this is a real keeper !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2005

      Delicious! And so easy, my 8 year old daughter helped make most of it. We used Bush's Original Baked Beans (had on hand) and added a little cayenne. She scarfed it down!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2005

      I made this for dinner last night and it was excellent! Just as good as leftovers today for lunch!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2005

      OMG! this has to be the greatest pork chop recipe I have made, and it is so easy to make! I made this with BBQ sauce, and as the previous reviewer, I topped the chops with cheese also. This is the best! thank you my friend for another of your winning recipes, This is my new favorite pork chop recipe, this one it top notch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2005

      Pure comfort food! The only difference I made to the recipe was to substitute hot salsa for the BBQ sauce - 15 minutes before dinner I did add some slim pieces of cheddar but probably only 1/2 oz. It dressed it up and gave great flavoe I cut the recipe in half with no problem .I thoroughly enjoyed my dinner.. I will try freezing half and report at a later date. Thanks Kittencal - it is indeed Delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (580 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 782.6
     
    Calories from Fat 248
    31%
    Total Fat 27.6 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 9.3 g
    46%
    Cholesterol 198.9 mg
    66%
    Sodium 1512.0 mg
    63%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.3 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 13.2 g
    53%
    Sugars 19.6 g
    78%
    Protein 67.6 g
    135%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites