Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Microwave Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Microwave Fudge

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on May 02, 2011

      My son, the fudge expert, really enjoyed this. I think that the next time I make it, I will put it in an 8X8 inch dish for thicker pieces of fudge. Thx Lennie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2009

      I hope by giving you another outstanding rating it will bump this recipe up when doing a search for fudge recipes. I tried the "No fail Fudge" and failed so I came back for anther recipe. I LOVE this one. This tasts just like my Grandma used top make and so easy. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Perfect!! It was hard to believe it was microwave fudge! (In fact few people knew, no one guessed!) I tossed in some walnuts and we LOVED it!! Thank you for a recipe that will be used over and over again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2007

      Yipee! What could be simpler and richer? We are painting the kitchen so things are completely torn apart and I needed a fast and easy chocolate candy type gift for my dad's b-day...this definitely fit the bill! I did about 2.5 cups choc chips and .5 cups baking chocolate to make it less sweet and added walnuts... DELISH! TY Lennie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      This is fantastic fudge and so easy to make. I used semi-sweet chocolate chips and my DH loved it because it wasn't TOO sweet. I also stirred in 2 Tbsp. butter at the end.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2005

      Very good fudge. I used fat free sweetened condensed milk and added cashew pieces and marshmallows. They turned out great. The addition of the powdered sugar really helps this recipe! Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2005

      We made this fudge as an after school activity as part of our Mother's Day package. All 90+ students had a blast making this, and the students were proud to give this to their moms. The feedback was awesome, as everyone enjoyed it - from staff to moms (and dads!) to students!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2003

      This recipe is very easy and very good. I too had the problem of getting all the ingredients mixed together. I even warmed up the condensed milk, as one reviewer suggested. I ended up with "lumpy" fudge, not that that affected the taste! Next time I will warm the choc. and the milk separately, then mix and heat again. And, yes, there will be a next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Microwave Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (919 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 39.3
     
    Calories from Fat 17
    43%
    Total Fat 1.9 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes