Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Key Lime Pie from Betty Crocker Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Key Lime Pie from Betty Crocker

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 07, 2010

      This was really really good. I made it for my husband because Key lime pie is his favorite. The chocolate crust was a great addition to this pie. Thanks so much for sharing. It was also super easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2010

      Creamy & yummy... I did use a graham cracker crust instead of a chocolate one. Made for Zaar Stars Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      I cook & bake now & then for a neighbor couple, & they've been hoping for a key lime pie, so this was my current treat for them! I will, however, be keeping hold of the recipe so I can make one for us right here at thome sometime soon, 'cause I got a small taste & can definitely say that THIS PIE IS DELICIOUS, & I don't think it could be any easier to make, either! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Please Review My Recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2009

      It has been a long time since I made this; I forgot how easy it is and how GOOD! I had never tried a chocolate crust, so I did, and it was great! I used Nellie and Joe's key lime juice, as it is my fave and I did add 2 drops of green food coloring, personal preference... Thanks for reminding me of this simple deliciousness, RBD, CBN!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      This is absolutely delicious and so quick and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      This recipe is as easy as pie! Great flavor and so quick and easy. I forgot to buy the chocolate crust, so used the graham cracker crust I had on hand. Next time, I'll follow the directions. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      Wow! This was great and so easy to put together. I used a shortbread crust instead of chocolate. Thanks for posting it! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      You can't beat this for simple! Everyone enjoyed this tremendously, and it really hits the spot. The chocolate wafer crust is a nice change of pace. Made for ZWT5 by a Groovy GastroGnome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Yes mon! I got a hankerin' for some Key Lime Pie and was so pleased to find your recipe! My DH and I both thoroughly enjoyed every bite! Maade for the Epicurean Queens for ZWT 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Key Lime Pie from Betty Crocker

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 381.2
     
    Calories from Fat 176
    46%
    Total Fat 19.6 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 8.7 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 39.9 mg
    13%
    Sodium 289.6 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.1 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 35.8 g
    143%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes