Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Honey Ranch Burgers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Honey Ranch Burgers

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on May 30, 2006

      FANTASTIC!! so easy and such a great taste.. definitely a regular in this household. Work often runs late so it is great to have something delicious yet quick on hand. THANKS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2006

      Unfortunately, I didn't find these particularly easy. The flavor was ok, but when I cooked them in the skillet, they burned and stuck on the outside and refused to cook through. I finally finished them in the microwave, but they fell apart. (Not so much that we couldn't eat them on buns, but enough so I would *never* attempt to grill them.) Maybe these would work on an indoor electric grill?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2006

      I thought i had written a review about these but hadnt. We love these and they have become a favorite around here. Thanks for the Recipie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2005

      These were really good! I did have some trouble with the cheese burning, but I found out at the last minute our grill was out of gas and had to do them on the stove, which I don't prefer. But, the flavor was really good. I'll make them again on the grill for sure! So easy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      We enjoyed the flavor but I had trouble with the patties falling apart on the grill. I think that might have been due to the hamburger having been frozen. Freezing it always seems to make them less firm, I think. I would recommend using only fresh ground beef. Also, keep an eye on them as the cheese in them had a tendency to burn. They were a nice change from 'regular' burgers. Tasty enough to eat plain. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2005

      These were great burgers -- juicy and flavorful without the usual binders of bread crumbs or eggs . I made 1/3 lb. burgers for the big buns, but probably left them a little too thick because several family members thought it was a meatloaf rather than a burger. I usually eat mine without the bun, so I really like the added flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2005

      Delicious burgers!! I used sharp cheddar cheese and topped them with Tasty Topping for Burgers Tasty Topping for Burgers. Dh requested I give you 10 stars!!! I doubled the recipe and froze some uncooked patties for future use.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2005

      I used only about a tablespoon and a half of ranch dressing and a Mexican blend shredded cheese. These burgers were juicy and flavorful. This was a great,easy step up from plain old burgers. I liked that the recipe added a bit of punch without any fillers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2005

      Thank You Elizabeth-we all enjoyed them, my DS is glad there is one leftover for his school lunch tomorrow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2004

      Quick, easy and delicious.Cut the recipe back to one burger (6 oz meat) I used aged Chedder, lettuce, Tomato garnish and made Mushrooms and Onions for Steak Mushroom Onions for steak to pile on top of the burger -Also used toasted whole wheat bun MMM Wonderful - I was in Hamburger Heaven. Served with Oven Fries - Super Saturday Night supper thanks Elizabeth

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2004

      April 26--These were really good! Even my meat loathing daughter ate one!! I used cheddar cheese and I used the epicure selections ranch dressing mix. I made the patties during my once a month cooking blitz and threw them into the freezer. They were an awesome quick supper later in the month. Thanks for posting and I look forward to making these again soon! **edited to add that I served these at a Mother's Day barbque with Homemade Buns Homemade Buns, Tasty Burger Topping Tasty Topping for Burgers, and with Creamy Potato Salad Creamy Potato Salad and then I snapped a pic to post on this recipe to tempt others to try it too, again thanks for posting!**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Honey Ranch Burgers

    Serving Size: 1 (141 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 349.1
     
    Calories from Fat 230
    65%
    Total Fat 25.5 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 12.0 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 102.2 mg
    34%
    Sodium 226.2 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 28.0 g
    56%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    honey dijon mustard

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes