Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Homemade Alfredo Sauce

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 03, 2013

      I've made this recipe so many times it has become a staple in our meal planning. I absolutely love how quickly this comes together and the creamy consistency of this sauce. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2011

      Good & easy alfredo! My husband loved it (which surprised me)!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2012

    • on May 24, 2011

      My boyfriend and I are HUGE alfredo fans. We've tried a few recipes and haven't found one that quite satisfies our tastes. THIS IS IT!! I think it's the garlic powder that makes it extra good. Personally, I would use just a little tiny bit less cream cheese, but nonetheless an EXCELLENT recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2011

      Excellent and easy alfredo sauce! My wife kept saying how good it was. She made sure to put the little bit that was left in a container saying "I'll find something to put it on".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2010

      Really good. I used this for the chef's recipe for Chicken alfredo. Made for PAC Spring 10

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2009

      This is awesome! Friends and family loved it but---my friends almost had a heart attack when I told them the ingredients. I also made homemade noodles and mirrored the spices in the noodles. I didn't grill my chicken but just cooked it in a pan in the oil and the Italian seasoning. This recipe is definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2009

      This Alfredo sauce is fantastic. It was a huge hit in my household. I have since made it twice. The first time I followed the recipe exactly but this last time I added some lemon juice. Just to change it up a little bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Homemade Alfredo Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (80 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 220.1
     
    Calories from Fat 199
    90%
    Total Fat 22.2 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 13.4 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 66.1 mg
    22%
    Sodium 172.9 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Italian cheese blend

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites