Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Ham, Cheese, Egg Quiche Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Ham, Cheese, Egg Quiche

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 10, 2010

      Tasty, tasty, tasty! Made this today with modifications, I had to use sausage, added onions, added some Mrs Dash Seasoning, sprinkled parsley on top. I did use 4-10 oz ramikins because it's just DH & me. It worked great and baked in 35 min and looked so pretty coming out of the oven. Thanks so much for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      This is a great recipe. I use pancake batter mix instead of biscuit mix. I also add slices of apple to the quiche and it makes the quiche sweeter. I used the pillsbury pie crust and it turned out beautifully. Be sure to cover the pie crust edges after about 15 min of baking so it doesn't burn.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2009

      Excellent, easy recipe! Everytime I prepare this for guests they ask for the recipe. It is also very easy to lighten up for a healthier version.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      awesome recipe! quick and easy to put together. i poured the quiche mix over a flaky pastry dough i made from scratch and it was delish! thanks for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      Very easy, and I had everything on hand. This made more than I thought...I used my big deep dish pie pan and it was a good thing I did. DH loved this. Took a bit longer for mine to cook, and we found it set up much better after it sat outside the oven for at least 10-15 minutes. Thanks for the simple, versatile recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2008

      Best quiche ever.... It has been a great hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      Awesome recipe! Was looking for something quick on Christmas morning and found this. It was gobbled all up and the kids were looking for more!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      Easy to make and yummy to eat. A true family pleaser!!! Will Be Making Again and Again :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Ham, Cheese, Egg Quiche

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 481.4
     
    Calories from Fat 324
    67%
    Total Fat 36.0 g
    55%
    Saturated Fat 20.2 g
    101%
    Cholesterol 241.1 mg
    80%
    Sodium 1100.9 mg
    45%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 24.0 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites