Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Grilled Dijon Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Grilled Dijon Chicken

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2010

      This was the first BBQ of the "season" and it worked well. I used fresh tarragon (one of my favourite herbs) and lots of it. Didn't change anything and it was great. Simple dish that could be company fare. Thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      Excellent! Like others we added a bit more Dijon. Everyone ate it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2009

      Loved the mix of mayo and Dijon mustard - used a bit more Dijon mustard as we love it! Grilled it on the BBQ. Thanks toni!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2008

      Easy, quick and very tasty. The tarragon was a great addition.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      Wow, was this ever good and also easy to make! Just like another reviewer, I didn't have any tarragon, so used Herbes de Provence. I also cooked it in the oven, on 400 F with convection, and it was ready in about 15-20 minutes. (Today was blustery cold and snowing -- I hated to make DH go out to light up the grill.) My husband and and kids gobbled this up, and mopped up the sauce with bread. Thanks, Toni!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      This recipe is excellent for adding to caesar salads. I used Herb de Provence as it was too early for my herb garden. I made the mix & placed it with the chicken in a bag. Grilled at my convieience then placed in frig. Served them for lunch 2 days later. I am making these again today to have on hand this week for a dinner chicken caesar. Thanks Toni this is a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      Simple and a quick dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2005

      This was very good, quick and easy! The fresh tarragon came through full strenght! The dijon was left behind. But still good. I did grill outdoors. I started to grill right on the grill then finished cooking on foil.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2005

      Great after work dinner! Didn't take much time to make but really was delicious. I definitely will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2005

      I made this last night. It was very good!! Good and Easy are 2 of my favorite things on a work night!! Only thing changed..was I added a little crushed garlic to the mixture...and used both fresh and dried tarragon (love the flavor) Thank you for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2005

      We really enjoyed this chicken. It was actually decent weather outside last week, so my husband was able to grill these outside. The chicken was very moist and flavorful. Thanks for the very easy and delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2004

      This was very easy to prepare and the chicken came out very moist. I had to grill mine a little longer, but they were very large pieces of chicken. Very tasty. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2004

      Very good. Simple to prepare and very tasty. I grilled these on my George Foreman grill and they were ready exactly on time. The fresh tarragon gives this a nice flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Grilled Dijon Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (154 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 166.9
     
    Calories from Fat 19
    11%
    Total Fat 2.1 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 82.2 mg
    27%
    Sodium 218.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 33.4 g
    66%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes