Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Grands Cheese Pizzas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Grands Cheese Pizzas

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 26, 2007

      My grandkids absolutely love these and have so much fun making them! I prefer to pat them out and pre-cook the biscuit crust for about 10 min. I then put out a variety of ingredients and let each child make their own. I find that even the fussy eaters will add such things as onions and green peppers and actually eat the pizza...there's just something about making your own! We bake them for about 10 min.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2012

      These are super little pizzas. Easy, fun and tasty. The kids and adults enjoyed them with homemade sauce and high quality cheese. The biscuits made a nice crust. Thanks for posting Carolyn2003. Enjoy! ChefDLH

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      My kids loved this, especially since they can make their own. I liked it alot too! Feel free to be liberal with the sauce - the biscuits give you alot of "crust."

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2007

      Love them- kids make them every now and then- Great w/ chili and cheese instead of pizza sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2007

      these are awesome! made these for a late night snack and they were so easy and quick to make. I added 2 slices of pepperoni to each. will be making them again and again! thank you so much for a kepper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2006

      I've made these with my kids on several occasions. They love making and eating them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2006

      I needed a quick and easy appetizer tonight as dinner is 2 hours away and this was just great! I used monterey jack cheese and a little pepperoni I had on hand and garnished with some italian flat leaf parsley. I'm going to save this in my 'college cookbook' as well for my college-student daughter to be able to use this year, her first year in an apartment! Pam

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2005

      I've been making these since I was a kid and they were introduced to me as a meal at a birthday party. Each kid was able to top his/her own pizza just the way they liked it. As I got older, I started pressing the seams of the biscuits together and making one large pizza out of them. Not a gourmet meal by any means, but a great comfort food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Grands Cheese Pizzas

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 281.3
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    46%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 22.9 mg
    7%
    Sodium 821.6 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.8 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.7 g
    19%
    Protein 10.7 g
    21%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites