Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Glazed Grilled Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Glazed Grilled Salmon

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on April 12, 2006

      Easy, tender, moist and flavorful. One of our daughters who frowns at cooked fish even liked it. Cut way back on the mustard enough just to leave undertones, thought it would be too pronounced with the proportions given. Marinaated for 2 hours. Will definately prepare again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2011

      The marinade tasted great as is, but I think it could have penetrated in the fish more. Would have to marinade it longer next time but flavors were delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

      The marinade and glaze were great. Unfortunately instead of using 2 - 8oz salmon stakes as the recipe called for, DH used 4-4oz slamon steaks instead. Therefore they were overdone. But I licked some of the marinade off of my fingers and it was great. So we will try it again with the correct size salmon. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      We really enjoyed this glaze. I followed ingredients per recipe except we were out of rice vinegar so I used red wine vinegar. Made for BBQ Challenge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

    • on July 24, 2007

      Just loved this!!! Easy preparation with wonderful taste. I put most of the glaze on the first side of the salmon since it wasn't skinned. I used coarse-grained mustard.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      Easy to prepare, light and tasty. I served this on a bed of Kittencal's Sweet and Spicy Asian Noodles, which was perfect compliment. We will definitely enjoy this dish again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2006

      This is the best glaze for salmon that we have had, and believ me we have had lots! I did add one more T of soy sauce and let the salmon steaks marinate in the glaze for about 30 minutes before cooking them. Really a great recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2006

      I just made the salmon it was out of this world!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2006

      WE LOVED IT! Made it two nights in a row AND e-mailed it to all my friends. It's that good and easy. Oh, you can cook it in the oven, I put it on foil and then the broiler for about 4 minutes each side. THANKS FOR SHARING....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2004

      This is delidious!! I really liked it. It was easy to make and with ingredients I usually have on hand. I ended up making more sauce because there wasn't enough for the fish and my baked potato. I kike sauces. Next time I make this I will double the sauce recipe. i grilled it on my countertip cermac bottom grill. Thanks Jude for a great recipe. I

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2004

      Yum! Being a household of only two it is kind of hard to put a lot of effort into something that will take a long time. When I saw this recipe I thought "what the heck, it's worth a try." WOW! This was absolutely delicious, and it gave the salmon a beautiful color as well. And you got to love the fact that there is so few ingredients, no marinating needed, and about 30 sec. of prep. time My boyfriend was very impressed with how simple and good this was. He's planning on including this for our next big BBQ. Trust me when I say that is a HUGE compliment. We tripled the recipe because we are sauce people, and becasue it was so dang good. Thanks Miraklegirl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2004

      really good!! Made it as written and wouldn't change anything, thanks for the recipe, I'll be using this often as I like quick and easy suppers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Glazed Grilled Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (266 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 562.2
     
    Calories from Fat 277
    49%
    Total Fat 30.8 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 124.6 mg
    41%
    Sodium 755.7 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 20.3 g
    81%
    Protein 47.6 g
    95%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rice vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites