Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2011

      The chicken was so tender. A quick and delicious recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      I loved this recipe! I made it 4 servings by only using 4 chicken breasts, but I still used the same amount of salt, pepper, lemon juice, and feta. Since my grocery store didn't have fresh parsley, I just sprinkled dried parsley over each serving. I also used 1 whole tomato. Overall, this was super simple and delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      Was so quick and easy to make. I will definitely make this again

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2009

      This is now one of our bi monthly favorites! It is so quick and easy to make, and you don't have to feel guilty, because it really is pretty good for you! The lemon juice makes the chicken breasts really tender and the flavor is great! My husband had planted Home-grown parsley and he was excited to have a recipe to use it in. Thanks for a great one!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      This was a BIG hit with my DB, daugheter and son-in-law. My daughter has celiac disease . I came for a visit and made this last night. Thanks for posting, it was great. Pollyw

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      It was very simple and tasted great. My 3 1/2 year old LOVED it. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      Hi GlutenFreeGirl. I noticed your recipe posted in the previous photo forum game and decided to make it. My husband has requested your chicken again with extra fetta cheese next time. Very low-fat and divine. We served the chicken with a garden salad on the side. My family all want to give you six stars out of 5 but zaars only allows for 5. Thanks for sharing a great gluten free recipe and keep them coming please. Photo also being posted

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      I made this and it was really yummy. Very easy to prepare, great dish to serve with pasta. I added a little chopped fresh basil to the final sprinkle. Thanks for a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2006

      All six of us at dinner last night gave this 5 stars. The only changes I made; chopped green olives over chicken and saved the fresh chopped tomatoes to put on the pasta (with garlic butter). Chicken was moist and tasty! Thanks for a recipe that was quick and easy to serve often.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2013

      Yummy and South Beach friendly too! I used a lite feta cheese and added a sprinkle of basil. The next time I make it I will add a bit of garlic as I think it was just a bit bland. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2010

      Very easy to make. However the chicken can be a little bland. I prefer seasoning with Italian seasonings prior to baking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      This turned out way too salty. Waste of time and food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Serving Size: 1 (150 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 182.1
     
    Calories from Fat 59
    32%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 90.3 mg
    30%
    Sodium 421.7 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 27.5 g
    55%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites