Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Go-To Meal Ideas

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    Make Tonight's Meal a Knockout
    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    It's Sandwich Night!
    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    Start With 911 Meatball Subs
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Enchiladas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Enchiladas

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 02, 2008

      This is a great basic "starter" enchilada dish! I think you could add just about what ever your heart desires to this to make it your own. This time I added some chopped onion. Next time there will be some chopped jalapeno's and I'm going to use HOT enchilada sauce to spice it up even more. I did add some salt and pepper during step 3. Topped it off with some shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream and chopped cilantro. Yummy. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2009

      Great as made. I took some other reviewer's advice regarding lacking some zip so I added one packet of hot taco seasoning to the meat along with one chopped onion. For ZWT 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      Yummy enchiladas. They were so easy to put together (and cheap too). We like a little spice though so before I rolled them up I put a heavy dose of Chalula on the meat mixture. These were great. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      This is just a simple, basic recipe for cheese enchiladas, but we just loved them. So easy to make with ingredients I always have on hand. A great recipe for when you are craving enchiladas but want a no fuss dinner! I served with some taco rice.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2008

      I just realized I forgot to review this. Made this for dinner last week and it was a huge hit. I used the larger tortillas because that is what I had on hand. That made 5 large enchiladas. They were quick and very simple to make and tasted fantastic. Thanks so much for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2008

      These were great, I used Enchilada Sauce for the sauce and served with guacamole, sour cream and Salsa. Great easy meal that we all enjoyed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      Just doesn't get much easier than this! Tastes delicious and quick to put on the table. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      Super fast to make. I'd like to add some onions next time. I used Enchilada Sauce Mix from the Zaar Tag game for this recipe. Thanks for posting. Made for *1-2-3 Hit Wonders* game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Enchiladas

    Serving Size: 1 (221 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 484.0
     
    Calories from Fat 222
    45%
    Total Fat 24.7 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 10.9 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 73.2 mg
    24%
    Sodium 1267.1 mg
    52%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.3 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 23.6 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites