Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Eggs

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on January 25, 2003

      I made these eggs with whipping cream instead of milk (really desperate on a Saturday morning - out of milk). I added about 1/3 cup of whipping cream instead of milk, and I used 7 eggs (just because I was feeding 3 people). My 2 year old is STILL sitting at the table asking for a third helping of the eggs! I'm fond of them, too! They have a rich taste from the cream cheese. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2002

      Oooooo! It was very cold this morning and not only was this simple, but it was very rich. A great way to start a cold morning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2009

      this was SO delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2009

      Very easy tasty eggs. I used lite garden vegetablecreamcheese. I cut the recipe back to 2 eggs Lovely Sunday Morning Brunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2009

      This is how my daughter and I like our eggs too. We use light cream cheese but they still taste rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2007

      Love the taste of cream cheese with scrammbled eggs! I also do this omelette style sometimes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2006

      I made them this morning and yes they're creamy but it didn't really do it for me. I'll try it on some friends and see what they think.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2006

      It's delicious and better than regular scrambled eggs. Thank you for the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2005

      OMG! Diggy, this is SO wonderful! Oh, YUM! I would have never thought of adding cream cheese to eggs, but Man, is it good! Kinda sinful, really...Thank you so much for sharing! YUM YUM YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2004

      Very good, easy way to start my day! The eggs come out very creamy and really yummy cooked in this fashion. I added some fresh chopped chives to garnish. Thanks Diggy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2004

      An easy to follow recipe that is quick and uses ingredients I always have. The eggs were creamy and delicious. Thanks for sharing your recipe Diggy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2004

      We just finished eating this as part of Sunday brunch, and I don't think I'll ever be able to make scrambled eggs any other way! They were creamy, rich, and full of flavor. Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2004

      My 9 year old daughter said that this recipe was "Heaven". When she'd eaten all the creamy parts of the egg, I added a few pieces of lox. She loved that even more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 302.2
     
    Calories from Fat 210
    69%
    Total Fat 23.4 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 10.8 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 564.2 mg
    188%
    Sodium 273.8 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 18.8 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites