Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever

    Average Rating:

    48 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-48 of 48

    Sort by:

    • on April 18, 2007

      This deserves more than 5 stars!!Not only does it taste amazing, it is so incredibley easy. I have never had a recipe taste this good and be this easy. My kids did think it was spicey, so next time I will not add the pepper. I followed the recipe as directed. This is a definate keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2007

      Very quick and easy. I used 1 tsp each garlic powder and salt and it could've used a bit more garlic, and I used 1/4 tsp each pepper and cumin. It was a little too spicy for DH so next time I might use a can of seasoned diced tomatoes instead of the rotel, but overall it was pretty good. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2007

      Everyone I tell about this just loves it. Very tasty and sooooo easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2006

      Sure was easy! But I made it a little harder on myself - I like to get the tendons out of those tenderloins before I cook 'em. A very nice taste, and very easy clean-up. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      This meal was very easy to make and I love the idea of one-dish preparation. I used the Hot Rotel instead of the regular and I found it to be just a little too spicy for my tastes but my hubby just ate it up and said we should add this one to our menu rotation. Thank you for your submission, it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2006

      I just now got around to making this. It WAS very easy and quick to make, but I have to be honest. It was a bit bland for our taste. It was good, but just seemed like there was something missing. Can't really put my finger on it, though. Maybe I'll try browning the chicken before putting it in, next time. Thanks for a very easy and quick recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2006

      This saved my life today! SO quick and easy and very, very good. I used my own chicken stock, rather than the canned. I needed something quick like this as I only had about 45 minutes to cook, eat and clean up before heading back to the hospital. My daughter loved it too. Sure beats that hospital cafeteria food!! Thanks mrsmwp for posting this recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2006

      Made this last night after getting home late. It really is the easiest dinner I have ever made. Loved that everything goes in one pan. The clean up was a cinch. I told my college daughter about it and she is going to make it for her boyfriend tonight. This will become a family favorite for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever

    Serving Size: 1 (381 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 444.5
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    26%
    Total Fat 13.3 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 102.3 mg
    34%
    Sodium 967.8 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.1 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 37.2 g
    74%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites