Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Deviled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Deviled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    94 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-94 of 94

    Sort by:

    • on March 03, 2005

      A great basic deviled egg recipe. I have tried this recipe useing all different kinds of mustards and even added a little melted butter to the yokes for a richer, creamer filling. Great job Grandmaof1

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2005

      Simple perfection but, I added a teaspoon of relish and a dolop of black caviar...YUM !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2004

      Nice

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2004

      Great devilled eggs! Taste perfect and don't have any yucky stuff added. Tastes like what I have been making for years, and they always disappear. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2004

      These make the best deviled eggs. Simple, easy, and delicious. We like them best when the yolk, mayonnaise and mustard are mixed in a mixer. It makes them lighter, and they end up mixed a little better. Thanks for posting the reccipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2004

      This is my favorite way to make deviled eggs. My family shovels them in when I make them like this. Sometimes I even have time to sprinkle some paprika over the top before they start grabbing them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2003

      Very good recipe and simple to follow. I have made several times and have adjusted somewhat. Someone told me to add fresh minced cilantro, which is a wonderful twist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2003

      The very basic is best, I use this and play with variations (tobasco sauce, vinegar, etc.)... they always come out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2003

      A dash of Tabasco is nice (not spicy, just a little zippy).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2002

      I am not even an egg eater and my family tells me these are very good...thanks for sharing this... Sharon P.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2002

      Very simple to make. Tastes great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2002

      Super yummy....nice basic recipe. I doubled the recipe (I used 6 boiled eggs....to make a dozen deviled eggs) added about a tablespoon of finely minced onion and 2 tablespoons of finely minced pickles. I also dusted the top of each deviled egg with paprika. I served them at Easter dinner (what a great way to use up all the eggs my kid colored!) and they were gobbled up in minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2001

      Tried the recipe on Thanksgiving day. Someone else had always made the deviled eggs for our family gatherings so this was my first attempt. One son said it was the best he'd ever had and the other said it was as good as his aunt's deviled eggs. Both fussed when I put them in the fridge for the flavors to blend for a few hours. High praise indeed! I did quadruple the recipe and add about a tablespoon of sweet pickle relish to the yolk mixture. Whole family loved these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2001

      This is similair to the recipe that I use, except I use more mustard that salad dressing makes it a little more flavorful I think

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Deviled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (60 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.3
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    65%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 188.5 mg
    62%
    Sodium 150.1 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 6.4 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites