95 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I gave this recipe 5 stars. My family loves deviled eggs and I needed to make up a batch that didn't need to set for several hours. So I found this recipe. Taste just like they set for several hours. Thanks for a great easy, fast recipe! Christine (internetnut)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
internetnut April 12, 2009

I love making deviled eggs and usually just throw ingredients together without measuring. I decided to try a recipe and found this one and WOW is it ever good. I used honey mustard for the mustard and it added a little sweetness but not too much. Great recipe and it is one I will come back to in the future. A little tip about making hard boiled eggs is to use eggs that are at least a week old. Eggs that are too fresh are harder to peel.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Green Bird April 11, 2009

Use 3/1 ( 3 Hellmans mayonaise -1 Durkees famous sauce). Use paprika instead of pepper. Mustard OK , teaspoon Vlasic sweet relish

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Ron ( for win with sue) April 02, 2009

it was really good! I made it just now!but i made 12 by multiplying it each by 4.II also added paprika,salt,g. onions,cilantro,parsley,ect.thanks for the recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chef monika February 16, 2009

I made these over the holidays and they were very good; everyone enjoyed them. I love how the recipe is so simple but also soooo good. I'll be making these again

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
StephanieNS January 13, 2009

so simple,yet soooo gooood!!!Thnx for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
maryele December 30, 2008

I made these for our family Christmas eve appetizer night and they were gone as soon as I set them on the table-I only got one but it was delicious. I sprinkled with paprika as well. Will make these from now on. Thanks for a great simple recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
msjill111 December 30, 2008

So simple and yet completely amazing! Topped them with paprika and they flew off the plate!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gin Gin December 04, 2008

Made up a batch of these for Thanksgiving and they were a HIT. All gone! I will make this recipe again. I added a little spicy brown mustard to the mix and sprinkled the eggs with paprika.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NELady November 28, 2008

I made these for a pot luck at work.. I made 3 dozen and they were gone in a matter of minutes.. I didnt event get one :( So that just means i get to make them again. Thanks for a easy great tasting recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kerbare November 05, 2008
Easy Deviled Eggs