Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 24, 2010

      Simple and easy! After I pulled the pork apart I put it back in the crock pot with BBQ sauce for 1-2 hrs. Will use this recipe again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      This was the most tender pulled pork ever. The foil is the secret as it keeps the top of it from drying out. I added a bottle of barbque sauce to the ginger ale so both cooked together. The meat just fell apart and shredded very easily. I then mixed in more barbque sauce after shredding. Everyone love it. Thanks for sharing this. I may use the foil method when cooking beef in the crock pot as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2011

      Two words...simple and DELICIOUS! Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2010

      My son loves pulled pork but can't have barbecue sauce. This has become his favorite way of having his pulled pork. So simple to do. Have used rootbeer and not enjoyed as much as this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      There is only one word for this pulled pork: FABULOUS!!!! It was incredibly simple to make and absolutely impossible to resist! I can't wait for those summer barbecue parties!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      I have made this recipe several times. It is a favorite around my house. my boyfriend loves it and we often have friends over when we eat it. our favorite restraunt is sonny's bbq and this is just as good and alot cheaper. thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2012

      My family loves this recipe! Very tasty. The only variations i make are to cut up an onion in the bottom and set the roast directly on top of them (no foil). After 12 hours I remove the onions, shred the meat, add the bbq sauce and cook on low another 3-4 hours. My only complaint is the amount of time it takes to cook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2010

    • on May 07, 2009

    • on July 17, 2008

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Serving Size: 1 (820 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 700.5
     
    Calories from Fat 151
    21%
    Total Fat 16.8 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 312.9 mg
    104%
    Sodium 288.7 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 31.8 g
    127%
    Protein 99.7 g
    199%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites