Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin Roast Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin Roast

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 07, 2006

      I made this recipe last night, with a few modifications. Since I was making only a 1.5 lb tenderloin, I used one can low-sodium cream of celery soup instead of mushroom, 1 can of water, a pinch of kosher salt, a teaspoon of garlic powder, and a tablespoon of worchestershire sauce. I kept the onion and the pepper, of course. It took all of 5 minutes to throw it all together, and was fantastic when I got home. I served it with mashed potatoes and fresh green beans, and made a gravy from the cooking liquid by adding it to two tablespoons each of flour and butter that I combined in a hot pan. It was delicious! This will definitely be a staple on the menu.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      I added 1/2 a pack of onion soup mix as well as 1 tbsp minced garlic. Delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2006

      OH SO GOOD! I followed your recipe exactly except I also added garlic powder. We love garlic! This was fall apart tender and really easy as I had all of the stuff on hand. I'm going to put the leftovers in a salad tomorrow for lunch. So simple...so good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      This was wonderful everyone in my family loved it (three kids and a picky husband). I made almost as written except I used plain Cream of Mushroom soup I also added in a bit of Worcestershire Sauce, some italian seasonings, chili powder and cayenne pepper. I dumped everything in the crockpot with two frozen pork tenderloins cooked on high about 8 hours and had a great simple dinner. I made a roux with flour and butter dumped in the thin gravy to thicken it and served it along side the pork with mashed potatoes. Thank you for the lovely and versitile recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2012

      I cut this recipe in half and that was a mistake. The whole family loved it and we were fighting over the last bite. I followed the recipe exactly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      Don't waste a good pork tenderloin roast on this! Followed directions perfectly and pork roast turned out dry and tough...sauce was okay...a little bland yet salty at the same time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2010

      Nothing special. Definitely needs some seasoning. Too bland. Meat was, however extremely tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2009

      Nothing could be easier than this dish. I had to use a spoon to take out the roast, because it kept falling off the fork, it was so tender! Served over mashed potatoes with the onion and juices. Didn't even have to thicken. Thnx for sharing your recipe, janice brady. Made for PAC Fall 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      "Different strokes for different folks"! There was nothing wrong with this. but it just wasn't suited to our taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin Roast

    Serving Size: 1 (294 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 279.7
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    25%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 147.5 mg
    49%
    Sodium 120.2 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 47.0 g
    94%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Campbell's Golden Mushroom soup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites