23 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I can't believe this wasn't reviewed before now. We were really impressed with the great flavor of the dip, not to mention how easy it was to make. This will be a new favorite party dip.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PanNan June 11, 2003

I just layout the block of cream cheese and pour salsa over it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seal angel March 19, 2013

This is great and soooo easy

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mawalter2_12072494 February 08, 2013

So easy and delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
anb1017 July 24, 2011

So eay to make. I halved the recipe and it still makes a lot! I had some leftover dip and used it in my fish tacos. Yummm.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Doc's Mom March 12, 2011

I rate this 4 & a half stars. So cheap and easy and tastes delicious. i did use full fat cream cheese tho because i didnt realise it called for fat free. Definatly a recipe il be keeping! TY undertkr

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aleigha Nicole April 24, 2010

Five stars for easy, inexpensive, no-need-to-go-to-the-store, and tastes great! I just dumped it all in a bowl and used a hand-blender. Had some tomato-basil wheat thins on hand and served those with the dip. Stress-free. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Empire920 July 05, 2009

I make this all the time...always have the ingredients on hand. It is similar to the Tostitos creamy salsa dip that just came out.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Candace Michelle December 16, 2008

I've made this twice, both times for company, and everyone loves it. I'm almost embarrassed when people ask me how I made it because it's so easy! Thank you for posting this great party dip recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peaches1027 December 15, 2008

Made this for the play-off games yesterday and my DH went absolutely bananas over this dip:) He said it reminded him of a dip he use to eat when he was growing up. I used Chili's Salsa(59635)adding fresh garlic, fresh cilantro, and a squirt of lime juice. Thank you so much undertkr for such an easy and DELICIOUS recipe. This will definitely become a family favorite.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
slickchick January 21, 2008
Easy Cream Cheese Dip