Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Christmas Mint Oreo Cookie Bark Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Christmas Mint Oreo Cookie Bark

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 09, 2011

      Quick and easy to make, but definetly on the sweet side. Followed the recipe as written. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2011

      Easy to make and delish!!!! I opted out of using nuts and it was still terrific. We added this to our Christmas goodie trays for family and friends and everyone raved about this recipe. So simple and yet soooo tasty! thanks so much for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2010

      This was very easy to make, but it is extremely sweet! It's not bad, don't get me wrong, but just way too sweet for everyone in our family. We prefer a more traditional peppermint bark, with the chocolate and white chocolate layers with peppermint bits (like the Williams-Sonoma peppermint bark). We also thought the appearence was not very appealing. I have lots left over, which is a rarity with a hungry husband and two hungry tweens!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2010

      So easy and always a hit! This is the favorite item on my holiday treat plates.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      Excellent, easy, and delicious. Makes a lot so I sent 1/2 of it with DH to work. Kids loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      I made this for my coworkers and they loved it!!! It was so easy to make and it was a success. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2008

      this was SO GOOD!! I didn't have mint oreo's so I added about 2 tsp total to the white chocolate bark (I used ghiradelli's). The cookies were easy to break, just pile up 4-5 at a time and press down on the whole stack. Definitely a must-try if you are a "cookies and cream" fan! I know this will be a big hit at our family Christmas party, thanks so much for this easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      This is so easy & SO good! The mint oreos made the bark a nice festive green which will be great for Christmas Eve gathering at our house. Definitely on my yearly holiday list!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2008

      So easy to make! I too couldn't find the mint oreos so made them with regular oreos and the taste was great! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      These are so quick and easy to make with delightful results. I wish I'd found mint Oreo's but the results with vanilla Oreo's were great. Made for Newest Zaar Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Christmas Mint Oreo Cookie Bark

    Serving Size: 1 (28 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 141.2
     
    Calories from Fat 75
    53%
    Total Fat 8.4 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 23.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 15.4 g
    61%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mint-flavored creme-filled chocolate sandwich cookies

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites