Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Chicken Stuffing Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Chicken Stuffing Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 25, 2002

      Leta,I usually shy away from boxed stuffing mixes,because of sodium content.Well,I am glad I didn't shy away from your recipe.I went to the market and compared the sodium content on different brands. The market brand had less sodium than the name brands.Sooo,I made this recipe and we liked it very much.I fixed the recipe as written,for the two of us.Now I have the pleasure of having it for dinner tomorrow night.I served mashed potatoes,gravy and cranberry sauce.Oh I almost forgot,it is very easy to make,another plus!! Thank you Leta,for sharing your recipe.:0)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2002

      Leta, I served this dish to my husband for dinner tonight and he simply loved it! I paired it with Saucy Brussel Sprouts for a wonderful meal!I didn't have the Greek seasonings so just used the spices you suggested.It turned out great! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2011

    • on October 19, 2009

      Delicious and easy... my 3 year old was able to help me with a lot of the prep! I put the broccoli in raw, and chopped it up really small, and it was cooked perfectly by the end... that was the only part of the recipe I was worried about beforehand. I didn't use Greek seasoning; I used herb garden seasoning, a little curry, and a dash of Cajun seasoning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      I also used sour cream instead of mayo and subbed cream of chicken instead of mushroom. I wasn't sure if the chicken and broccoli should be cooked before going into the pan so I cooked them. I also wasn't sure how much greek seasoning to use, I used about 1 tsp, next time I will try it with more. My kids ate it and I love sneaking in a bit of veggies whenever I can.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Yummy recipe! I used Sour Cream instead of mayo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      My family really loved this and quite a few of them have asked for the recipe. It is so easy to make. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2004

      We really liked this dish. I used leftover turkey and the leftover stuffing that I had made,also used some frozen peas cause I didn't have broccoli. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2004

      I used this recipe to use up some leftover turkey. It was great! Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Chicken Stuffing Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 152.2
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    26%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 3.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 512.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    15%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boneless chicken

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites