Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Chicken & Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Chicken & Dressing

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2005

      This was very simple to make and very tasty but a little dense with too predominant a stuffing flavour for me. My husband loved it and I would definitely make this again. I will increase the chicken and use a little less soup. Thanks for this one, it's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2005

      A very good casserole! My family loved it. We ate it all up...no leftovers. I used cream of chicken soup and added some extra cheddar cheese to the stuffing mixture. I also used a 2 quart round dish instead of the 9X11 dish. We will definatly be making this again. I'd probably double it though because my mom and I ate almost the entire thing tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2004

      I served this to our usually Thursday night crowd and it was a hit with both the adults and kids. It was very easy to make and tasted so good. I topped it with crushed potato chips for extra crunch. I will definately make this one again. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2004

      Easy, quick and delicious, and comfort food, too! I used Cream of Chicken soup with Herbs, and sprinkled the casserole with grated parmesan cheese, because that's what I had on hand. DH went back for seconds. Served with steamed snap peas. Will definitely make this easy weeknight supper again! Thanks, Trivia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2004

      Very Delicious dish. The whole family enjoyed it.I covered the top with Colby Jack fine shredded cheese. Was making cheesy garlic biscuits so I cooked it at 375 degrees. No burning at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2004

      Talk about easy!!! This recipe certainly is. I recently ate something similar to this at a pot luck and was looking for a recipe. I used the cheddar cheese on top and liked it. I also plan to try using a different flavor stuffing mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2004

      I made this for company and everyone loved it!I used cream of chicken soup and colby/jack cheese-very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2004

      This is a very easy delicious recipe! I used the cream of chicken soup and instead of cheese I used French's Cheddar flavored French Fried Onions to give it a little crunch. Very Good!!!Thanks triviakat ; )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2004

      Another good, easy dinner idea that doesn't take much prep time. A good recipe to keep on hand for those nights you need "real" food fast. Also a good company dish. Try other toppings, such as crushed potato chips or canned french fried onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Chicken & Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (116 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 236.5
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    19%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 49.0 mg
    16%
    Sodium 816.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 22.2 g
    44%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites