Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Chicken Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Chicken Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2002

      This is wonderful! I have a recipe like this, but this one is much easier. we really enjoyed this recipe.. mine came out PERFECT! I would not add a thing! thanks :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      I haven't tried this particular recipe but it is VERY similar to the way I make mine. My kids are really picky and love this. I use 2 cans of cream of chicken soup and 1 8 oz. container of sour cream. When I boil the chicken breasts I add about 1/4 cup of soy sauce just to add a little more flavor. My mom actually uses an 8 oz. can of pineapple juice. It's good both ways. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2009

      It's very hard to find a dish that the whole family enjoys. I've made this twice already, and everyone loves it. It is so easy to make which makes me love it even more.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      VERY VERY VERY GOOD.... also it is very easy to "throw" together I can see this over noodles also..though I just had this plain and it was very satisfying

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      Loved it!!!! Simple, easy and tasty all in one. Thanks for posting. ChefRaylene

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2010

    • on December 16, 2008

      I really wasn't impressed. The taste really didn't do it for my family. We will not be making this one again. Don't waste your time...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Sometimes, I add instant rice and poppy seeds. It is a great recipe as is, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2006

      this was great easy to make and taste beautiful, turned out exactly right! thanks bec @ australia

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Chicken Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 430.9
     
    Calories from Fat 348
    80%
    Total Fat 38.7 g
    59%
    Saturated Fat 22.0 g
    110%
    Cholesterol 122.1 mg
    40%
    Sodium 196.8 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 17.8 g
    35%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cream of chicken and mushroom soup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites