Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Chicken and Stuffing Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 16, 2007

      I thought this was fabulous and I loved the crunchy stuffing! kids ate it no prob too so that's a bonus!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2003

      Stacy, This was so good.Such a great comfort food.My daughter who I can't get to eat any type of stuffing even liked this.This will become a regular at my house.With Thanksgiving comimg up,I'm going to try this with turkey,and home made stuffing.Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2003

      This was so good that I ate myself silly! Definitely a comfort food here. We smoked 2 chickens on our smoker and I made this as a side and this can also be a meal all by itself. I made it lastnight and could not quit eating it and all of a sudden was too full to eat anything else. There is about a cup full left and I am making another today. I am going to save this and make it for Thanksgiving as well. YUMMY! Thank you for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      I made this for dinner last night.I added a bag of frozen corn broccoli and red bell peppers to it.i asked my mom what she thought and she said it was a keeper so you know its good.fyi i dont hear that too often when im experimenting with new recipes...i highly reccomend this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      Have allergies to dairy soI used dairy free milk and sour cream. Just made a rue with the milk and chicken broth for the flavor instead of cream soups and then added the sour cream . I put the stuffing dry on the bottom and dotted it with a bit of butter then a layer of cooked stringbeans and then poured the chicken mix over this. I covered the dish. It was wonderful! Simple to make! Comfort food for sure. the family loved it. will make it again.. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      Really tasty, tho I mixed up a box of stuffing and put it on as a bottom layer as well as the top one. SOOO tasty, keeper for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2004

      I loved the ease of this recipe and its definite comfort food at its best. It feels like a big sit down dinner when your short on time. I think I would switch to putting my stuffing on the bottom next time as I would like the stuffing not as crunchy. Thanks for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2004

      Mmm, mmm, mmm. So tasty, especially because I also added about 1/2 cup corn kernels and 1/2 cup broccili florets.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (320 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 609.9
     
    Calories from Fat 282
    46%
    Total Fat 31.4 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 11.6 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 76.2 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1697.2 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.0 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 29.7 g
    59%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites