Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Cherry Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Cherry Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 16, 2014

      I added lime shavings and the lime juice from the lime! Awesome

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2012

      Love this recipe! Simple and quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2010

      This is one of the best cheesecakes I've ever had. This is the second time I'm making this recipe, and I will continue to make it as long as my family enjoys it - which probably will be a long time. Thanks for such an easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      This was probably best thing I've ever made, given the amount of work that went into it. About 10 minutes worth of prep made me look like an experienced chef in front of my girlfriend :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      This was an easy, easy recipe! Wonderful results! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

    • on July 30, 2007

      This was really good and easy. I made 1 recipe as written, and another using low-fat cream cheese and Splenda. Both were great! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2006

      Fantastic! I made this for my fiance as he loves cheesecake. I personally don't touch the stuff. His comments were inapprotriate for this venue. Let's just say that he couldn't tell me enough how much he LOVED it! I loved the ease of preparation. He loved the ease of inhaling it! This will be my "main" recipe for cheesecake from now on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2006

      I got called at 9 pm to make a dessert for a benefit for a co-worker with cancer.....I looked in my fridge and cabinet and this recipe fit the bill. Very quick to do and it sold very quickly. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2005

      What an easy way to get that cheesecake fix !! This was very easy to make and DH and I really enjoyed it ! I upped the sugar to 3/4 cup but , that is the only change I made . I will be making cheesecake more often now , thats for sure !!! I loved this recipe !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Cherry Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (186 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 499.2
     
    Calories from Fat 256
    51%
    Total Fat 28.5 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 14.4 g
    72%
    Cholesterol 115.2 mg
    38%
    Sodium 369.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.4 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 24.2 g
    96%
    Protein 7.3 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites