Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Cheez-It Chicken Fingers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Cheez-It Chicken Fingers

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2009

      We like this recipe alot very easy to make and we love cheeze it crackers. I used one cup of crackers, I pulsed them in the food processor it worked well. I didnt add any extra salt as I thought the crackers were salty enough, but did add pepper. I did spray the baking sheet with pam first and mine baked at 350 for 20 minutes. Served with ranch dressing. Thanks so much for posting this recipe, its one I will be making again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2011

      Made this for dinner tonight using boneless skinless breasts. I added a little garlic powder and s/p to the Cheez-Its. This chicken was just okay to us, it was a little on the bland side, i'm not sure what I could have added to make it any better. Thank you for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2011

      I'm not sure what I was expecting but I just didn't feel this was very good. My kids didn't like it either.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2010

      This recipe is so easy and quick! A great week night meal with French fries and Ranch dressing for dipping. My husband loves this one! I used Reduced Fat Cheeze Its and there was no lack of flavor. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2010

      these were good. my girls (8, 3) loved them, but i think i cooked them a little too long; they were dry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      These were so yummy! I used whole grain cheez its. DH loved these and ate like, 5 of them! lol :) Thank you so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2009

      YUM! These were super easy and my son (7) enjoyed them too. Good for Cheez-it's that are about to go stale! Thanks for a do-over recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2009

      This was wonderful. My DD (4) loved it. We had this with broccoli and oven fries. SO good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      I tried this once with ritz crackers and it was delicious, will try cheeze its next. thanks for the idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Cheez-It Chicken Fingers

    Serving Size: 1 (37 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 55.0
     
    Calories from Fat 28
    52%
    Total Fat 3.1 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 51.2 mg
    17%
    Sodium 67.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken breast tenders

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites