Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie

    Average Rating:

    29 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-29 of 29

    Sort by:

    • on May 29, 2008

      Fantastic. I used self raising flour and added more milk to make an instant base. Have made this a couple of times and never been disappointed

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2008

      This was really tasty. I used puff pastry I had on hand instead of the piecrust and it turned-out great. I also sandwiched the filling between two layers of the pastry for an even heartier dish. Next time I think I will use more cheddar instead of the cheddar-parmesan mix. Great dinner though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2007

    • on May 04, 2007

      Wonderful recipe. Loved by all. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2007

      Excellent! I used a deep dish pie crust and it worked wonderfully. I also did not have any parmesan, didn't miss it a bit. This is a real keeper! YUMMY!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2007

      Great flavor! Nice to find a recipe that doesn't use half and half, cream or cottage cheese. This is easily adaptable for any type of meat and vegetables. I too slightly pre-cooked the pie crust shell and it came out fine. Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2006

      Very good. I didn't use any onions, and I FORGOT to put the parmesan on top. So I served it on the side and it was still delicious. The only major change I made was to make it a crustless quiche. I sprayed the pie dish with cooking spray and just assembled it all in the dish. This was very good and we'll absolutely be having it again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2006

      Excellent recipe, and just as good reheated for lunch the next day! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      This was VERY good, and my husband loved it too! I did add a little extra Swiss and parm. and about a Tbsp of flour to the cheese to keep it from sticking. I also prebaked the pie shell a little and then foiled the edges to keep from burning. I don't know as I needed to, but did it just in case. This was very good, and hubby wants me to make it again soon! Thanks Trish! (also...cute picture of you and your hubby!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 307.3
     
    Calories from Fat 180
    58%
    Total Fat 20.0 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 7.1 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 120.0 mg
    40%
    Sodium 555.3 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 14.7 g
    29%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites