Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2009

      Delicious and the easiest cheesecake EVER! I topped one with a blueberry topping and one with mini chocolate chips, using a chocolate crust for that one. I also added some heavy cream and a squirt of lemon juice, as suggested by others. I beat the mixture until it was pretty fluffy and later read that you shouldn't over-beat cheesecake. But do it! because it came out great! With these slight changes the double recipe gave me enough for almost three pies. Thanks so much!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      For how easy this cheesecake is, it turned out really great! I also added a squirt of lemon juice to the cream cheese for more flavor. Definitely a foolproof recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2002

      this was really good although i added lemon juice and a 1/2 cup of heavy cream to make it even richer and smoother.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2014

      I was just looking for something to make that would be quick and easy. This turned out to be a lot better than I expected. I'm normally not a huge fan of cheesecake because some of them are made too dense or rich, but this recipe turned out perfect. Everyone who tried it loved it and we've already made another.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2011

      My Husband and I loved this recipe !!!! It was extremely easy and delicious !!! I will be making it for years to come. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2009

      This was the easiest cheesecake ever! It was also delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

      so easy, and it came out so perfect

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      This is very easy to make and tastes great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      I made this cheesecake for our Thanksgiving Dinner and it was a BIG hit! I will absolutley use this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      Made as directed- except doubled and made 2- worked great ! Taste is fantastic ! Will make again for sure- super, super easy adn very, very good !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2007

      Very Easy to make & Tasted Wonderful!! Thank You!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2003

      Simply heavenly. The cheesecake came out great and was so light to the taste....This is an excellent recipe to use!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2002

      I added a squirt of lemon juice to give a little more flavor. A tastey, creamy cheesecake and very easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (997 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3663.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2021
    55%
    Total Fat 224.6 g
    345%
    Saturated Fat 103.2 g
    516%
    Cholesterol 871.8 mg
    290%
    Sodium 2967.6 mg
    123%
    Total Carbohydrate 375.5 g
    125%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 306.7 g
    1226%
    Protein 49.5 g
    99%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes