Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Cheese Lasagna(WW) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Cheese Lasagna(WW)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 28, 2007

      Easy and Tasty. I have never made Lasagna and this turned out great! I added so many veggies I also used a larger dish. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2006

      I have been using this recipe for years and love it. I do substitute non-fat cottage cheese for the ricotta and I partially cook the noodles. Often I use so many vegetables that I end up using a 9x13" pan so it doesn't overflow. This recipe always gets rave reviews from guests.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2012

      amazing! i can't have enough of it. i need more recipes like this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Fabulous! I have just one question to fellow Easy Cheese Lasagna makers: How long should I cook it before freezing a lasagna to use at a later time? And how long would I have to cook it to warm it ?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2009

      Easy, healthy, and tasty. I've been trying to find good non-meat meals to try and this one worked with wife and kids.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      This is sooo good!!! Used bell peppers and mushrooms and low low-fat cottage cheese instead of ricotta. Did use about 8 lasagna and added much more veggies (about 3 cups!). Thanks Divinemom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      My 13-yo son has been begging me to make this recipe since he found it here on Zaar for a couple of weeks and I'm sure glad that I did! As far as lasagna's go, this one was very easy to put together and tasted great. I used mushrooms, green pepper, onion and a small tomato for my veggies. Since I couldn't find fat free ricotta, I used half light ricotta and half fat-free cottage cheese and decreased the amount of shredded cheese to cut a few calories. I should have taken Krittlin's advice and put it in a 13x9 dish because my 11x7 was full to the brim and bubbled up and over the edge - yikes! We had lots of leftovers and we all enjoyed. Will make again - thanks for sharing Divinemom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      This was really good for a low fat, meatless meal. I used 2 zucchinis and 12 oz. of baby portebella mushrooms with ragu's 7 herb spaghetti sauce in a 9x13 pan. My dh thought it was ok, but both my toddler and I thougt it was really yummy. I still can't believe it is only 6 points.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      Unbelievably easy and good! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      I LOVE THIS! I busted out my mandolin and sliced 1 zucchini, 1 red bell pepper and 1 sweet onion. I gave them a quick saute with nonstick olive oil Pam and some italian seasoning. I used part skim mozzarella and halved the amount, and used lowfat cottage cheese and halved the amount(personal preference). This was amazingly good, and so hard to believe it is only 6 points! Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Cheese Lasagna(WW)

    Serving Size: 1 (132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 243.1
     
    Calories from Fat 74
    30%
    Total Fat 8.3 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 25.6 mg
    8%
    Sodium 529.6 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.9 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 7.3 g
    29%
    Protein 13.4 g
    26%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free ricotta cheese

    vegetables

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes