17 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is sooooooo goooood!!!! I used the dough I always make from scratch and used brown sugar in place of white inside the rolls themselves. They turned out so rich and gooey!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sweets 'n Supper September 10, 2010

I love the idea of the breadsticks! I've used the frozen bread dough, the only problem is you have to remember to thaw it, let it raise etc. This is so much easier! My caramel topping is the same except I use vanilla ice cream instead of the whipping cream. I always have ice cream in the freezer but dont usually have whipping cream.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
elvis's mom December 05, 2009

My husband LOVES these. So easy and quick and taste so good! We prefer no nuts....

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hopkinsstacy February 21, 2010

So easy and yummy! Husband is devouring the pan as I type, I need to hurry so that I may get some myself! Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
xpnsve December 25, 2011

I would give this 10 stars if I could. How simple! I used twin sugar free brown sugar and they turned out fabulous....

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CIndytc August 21, 2011

So yummy! Made them to take to work, the girls I work with loved them, were very impressed with my cooking skills ;) ! So easy, and they look like you spent a lot of time making them!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BekahBlaine August 01, 2011

Really excellent. I had a bag of frozen Rhodes rolls that I didn't know what to do with so I used about 14 of them and made these rolls in a bundt pan like monkey bread. The caramel is super rich and sticky; the Rhodes rolls stay moist and fluffly...try it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jackieliz April 07, 2011

These were really easy to make. I subbed walnuts for pecans but followed the recipe otherwise. They turn out beautiful and delicious. A winner. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
zaar junkie April 06, 2009

It just doesn't get any easier than this and it tastes wonderful. I didn't have an 8 in pan so I used my 9 in and it worked fine. I will be making these again. Thanks TasteTester for a recipe that goes into my keeper file

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lilysmom March 30, 2009

Easy and delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andtototoo! March 28, 2009
Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls