Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on September 10, 2010

      This is sooooooo goooood!!!! I used the dough I always make from scratch and used brown sugar in place of white inside the rolls themselves. They turned out so rich and gooey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      I love the idea of the breadsticks! I've used the frozen bread dough, the only problem is you have to remember to thaw it, let it raise etc. This is so much easier! My caramel topping is the same except I use vanilla ice cream instead of the whipping cream. I always have ice cream in the freezer but dont usually have whipping cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      My husband LOVES these. So easy and quick and taste so good! We prefer no nuts....

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2011

      So easy and yummy! Husband is devouring the pan as I type, I need to hurry so that I may get some myself! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2011

      I would give this 10 stars if I could. How simple! I used twin sugar free brown sugar and they turned out fabulous....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2011

      So yummy! Made them to take to work, the girls I work with loved them, were very impressed with my cooking skills ;) ! So easy, and they look like you spent a lot of time making them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2011

      Really excellent. I had a bag of frozen Rhodes rolls that I didn't know what to do with so I used about 14 of them and made these rolls in a bundt pan like monkey bread. The caramel is super rich and sticky; the Rhodes rolls stay moist and fluffly...try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      These were really easy to make. I subbed walnuts for pecans but followed the recipe otherwise. They turn out beautiful and delicious. A winner. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      It just doesn't get any easier than this and it tastes wonderful. I didn't have an 8 in pan so I used my 9 in and it worked fine. I will be making these again. Thanks TasteTester for a recipe that goes into my keeper file

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      Easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2009

      Easy, quick, and sweet, indulgently sweet. I'd like to try doing this with from-scratch dough, too, but when we made this batch we were glad it was so simple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      When I saw this recipe I knew that it would be good and could not wait to try it! However, my husband and I had given up sweets for Lent. My hubby had a breakfast at his work and so I made them and sent them. I doubled the recipe and he brought back 2 empty dishes! Even though we did not get to eat one yet, several people told him that they were extraordinarly good. We have this on our Easter Brunch menu. Thanks for such a quick and simple recipe that I can't wait to taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      Unlike using the refrigerated bisquit dough, the breadstick dough makes a much better tasting roll. I was very pleasantly surprised at the finished product and certainly will be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2009

      Excellent and so easy!!! I took a batch to my surgeon's office and they disappeaered before I got out of the building. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      What a wonderfully easy and tasty recipe for sticky roll. These went together in a snap and the flavor was delightful. The rolls turned out very tender and very sticky. Now I can have warm, gooey stick rolls any time I want. Thanks for sharing, TasteTester. Made for March, 2009 Aussie/NZ Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      Very yummy and easy! I actually prepaired this the night before and left in the fridge, then the next morning I just popped in the oven and baked. A quick delicious hot breakfast. Oh yeah I also doubled the sauce cause were all about the sweets in our house. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

      Oh wow, these are good. It's amazing how they taste like you have slaved away all day making these, but they are sooo simple. The caramel sauce is just wonderful! I think you will want to make two batches of these sticky rolls because they won't last long! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (284 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 186.8
     
    Calories from Fat 95
    51%
    Total Fat 10.6 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 4.8 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 27.1 mg
    9%
    Sodium 12.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.7 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 22.1 g
    88%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    refrigerated breadstick dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes