Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Breakfast Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on February 29, 2008

      Easy and good! I cut ingred. in half and bake in an 8-in. pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2009

      Very good, very easy....I added some Rotel chopped tomatoes & peppers and some extra cheese about halfway through cooking. Family loved it with some sour cream on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      This is so good and the best part is that it's so easy. I'm sure this will be on my regular breakfast menu. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      Gets five because it's so easy and still tastes good. I've given the recipe to my recently widowed father as its something even he'll manage to make that is not pre-prepared.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      Loved it! I also tried it with mushrooms and bacon and it was lovely! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      This rocks. It's low carb and high protein! Perfect for my kids before school as they don't get the carb tiredness an hour later.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2006

      It was such a great hit at my church...especially for my vegetarian friends... I "tweeked" it and fried up some choriso in the place of the green chilis...OUTSTANDING!!! I also took it out about ten minutes before it was done...added some sliced tomatoes and a handful of shredded cheese....popped it back in the oven for ten minutes...luved it!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOO easy to make... Big hit in my family...thanx for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2011

      This is a great recipe and very easy. It was a hit for a large brunch I hosted. I used sharp white cheddar cheese and added whole milk to the eggs. I also sprinkled the cheese on the top before putting it in the oven. Delicious! I served it with fresh salsa and sour cream for on top.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      Quick, easy, and delicious!! That's my kind of recipe!! I will be making this again!! Thanks for posting :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      Excellent eggs! I followed the recipe and everyone loved them. Thanks for posting!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2006

      I agree that this is wonderful. I used mozzarella cheese since its what I had on hand. I halved the recipe, using 6 eggs, and my husband and I ate the entire thing ourselves! We did serve w/dash of mild salsa on top. This is our new favorite breakfast! Recommended!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2011

      Super easy, with neglible prep time. My guests thought I'd worked hard. Delicious with salsa.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2011

      Very good! Thank you for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2010

      We had this for our family's Christmas brunch and everyone loved it! Hard to believe it's so easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2006

      I'm not a big egg fan - a couple bites and I'm done, but not with these! Absolutely perfect! It was so easy and we all just loved the taste - and went back for more. I've definitely got a new egg dish for my brunches. Thanks a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (178 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 363.3
     
    Calories from Fat 241
    66%
    Total Fat 26.8 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 14.5 g
    72%
    Cholesterol 369.6 mg
    123%
    Sodium 473.7 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 25.3 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites