Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Blueberry Cream Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Blueberry Cream Pie

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on November 07, 2010

      I made this tonight for my dad's birthday dessert. It was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed it. I liked how unbelievably fast and simple it was to make. This kind of dessert is right up my alley: delicious results, minimal effort. I might experiment next time with low-fat ingredients, but for dad's birthday, I followed the recipe exactly as posted. I will make this again for sure. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      Thank you, this was great. I added blueberry preserves to the bottom of the pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2012

      This recipe came out delicious - I would make it again. I added some lemon zest and a tsp. of vanilla. Gave it even more flavor. I also included fresh sliced strawberries to bulk up the fruit factor. I added some in the middle and more on the top. I made my own graham cracker crust which is easy to do and tastes so much better than store bought. I used my toaster oven to bake the crust for 8 min. at 350. And finally, I love that the pie is no bake! Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2013

      I stumbled upon this recipe when looking at my Food.com newsletter...perfect timing, the night before I was going to a potluck! Used a storebought crust since I was short on time, but had all the other ingredients on hand, actually waiting to be used up -- how often does that happen? I used a mix of full fat/low fat ingredients, and replaced some of the sugar with a bit of stevia. Also since I had a ton of blueberries in my freezer I used 2C frozen, mixing it all together and pouring the entire mixture in the crust. Not as pretty of course but every bit as good I'm sure. It went over very well at the potluck so made it again today to take to another potluck. I agree with other reviewers, it would be equally delish with strawberries! I love that this is easy & quick, and being diabetic I love that its not overly sweet, a lovely light treat especially for the summer! Two thumbs up & 5 stars from me!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2011

      I made this pie for my family and it was a hit!! It was very good and so easy to make. I will definately be making this again! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      No bake cheesecake with blueberries in it. Easy to make. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2009

      Awesome recipe! Definitely a crowd pleaser. I make this all of the time for company and parties. It is delicious with full fat or low fat ingredients! My husband is a picky eater and doesn't normally eat things with cream cheese. He loves this and says he doesn't taste the cheese :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      I make this often in the summer and it's ALWAYS a hit. Easy and addictive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2006

      I used this base recipe but rather than blueberries I used strawberries that I had soaked in a very little bit of sugar and balsamic vinegar. I used low fat cream cheese and low fat sour cream and sugar free cool whip. It went poof quickly. Many requests for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2006

      5 stars + 8 for the people at my father's day dinner! Delicious and light. The blue berries were perfect however next time I am going to try strawberries or rasberries. A wonderful alternative to no bake cheesecake. I used a whole thing of whip cream and added another 1/4 cup of sugar, I think next time I will use lemon juice like I do in my cheesecake. Lastly if you make your own crust, do not bake it first. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2006

      This pie was great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2006

      This was so extremely yummy and easy!! I didn't take a picture, as I read the directions wrong and put a scattering of blueberries in the middle, and the majority of blueberries on the top, all the while thinking, "This should be the other way!". :D So, it wasn't very pretty, but by gosh was this ever tasty! Refreshing and not too sweet...perfect for dessert on a hot Texas summer night! Thanks for posting such a fabulous recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2006

      Hard to go wrong with these yummy ingredients. Picked the blueberries off my bushes and made the pie....couldn't get any fresher. I used fat-free Cool Whip and no one was the wiser. A definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2006

      Amazing and tasty summer pie!! I used the low fat versions of the cream cheese, sour cream, and cool whip. It still tasted wonderful! I think I will also try making this with other fresh summer fruits- like strawberries. This was quick- but tasted and looked like it took a long time to make :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2004

      Not only is this a very easy recipe, it is an excellent summer pie. I always think it is almost sinful to cook fresh berries in a baked pie. This recipe allows one to enjoy the flavor of the fresh blueberries at the peak of the season without cooking or baking them. Very refreshing for a Sunday night supper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Blueberry Cream Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 418.5
     
    Calories from Fat 225
    53%
    Total Fat 25.1 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 12.0 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 30.7 mg
    10%
    Sodium 309.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.1 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 34.1 g
    136%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes