Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Bisquick Zucchini Squares Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Bisquick Zucchini Squares

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 21, 2014

      Just had this at our Aunt's house. Made the whole house smell good. Kids loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2011

      I absolutely LOVE this recipe! I can't wait for my zucchini to get big enough to make a batch (or 3)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2009

      Delicious and so easy to make. Followed the recipe exactly and the result was a fluffy kind of souffle. Sprinkled with Cheddar and next time will try mozarella. Thanks for sharing, Kitten!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2009

      I think that I thinly sliced more than 4 cups as another reviewer stated, but I went with 4 small zuch. Although, I think that my small and someone elses small are very diff. But so far this year, dh has managed to pick before shoe size :) so I am able to keep up on supply :) I cooked mine in a 13x9 inch glass dish so it probably was not as thick, maybe it was an inch or so. It did take the whole 40 minutes and I would cook it longer by about 5 or more minutes, as I liked the golden taste. Dh came in with some fresh chiles as I was pouring this into the pan, he says why don't you cut up one or two of these and put them in? Too late for that dish but the next time :) I will try that and sub out for the cayenne (although dragon husband would like to have them both. I like to be able to enjoy my food, so I make him eat some chiles on the side, adding some to a dish. I like that saying you can always add but you can't take out). This dish is a very very nice dish that is extremely easy to fix, very little clean up with a great taste! Thank you Carol for posting this, it is one I will return too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      This recipe is AWESOME, and I am not a veggie lover! I grate the zucchini but otherwise follow the recipe as posted and we just love it, love it, love it! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      These were yummy enough to please (and fool) my anti-veggie husband and son. And so easy, too! Now I know how to get rid of all the excess zucchini I'll have this summer. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2006

      Excellent!!! I loved the oregano and garlic in this. I used 4 small zucchini, after thinly slicing each I measured them. So for anyone else that would like to know 4 small zucchini equal 4 cups of thinly sliced whatever size of zucchini you have in your garden. I know ours get as large as a watermelon sometimes. LOL I'll be keeping this recipe, that is for sure! I forgot to say I put this in my Le Creuset 8 1/2 x 10 1/2 baking dish and baked an extra 15 minutes. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders 2006

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2006

      this was quite tasty, made them for neighbor's 80th birthday he is a vegetariam hence, we had a completly vegetarian menu the guest of honor enjoyed this treat very much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2006

      This is delicious. It can be made ahead of time and reheated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2005

      This was good. I played around a bit - more parm chz and garlic and added sundried tomatoes...Very easy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Bisquick Zucchini Squares

    Serving Size: 1 (132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 9

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 239.1
     
    Calories from Fat 163
    68%
    Total Fat 18.1 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 3.8 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 87.8 mg
    29%
    Sodium 265.5 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.5 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites