Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Baked Potato Wedges Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Average Rating:

    194 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 194

    Sort by:

    • on February 04, 2012

      My 16 year old son loves potatoes anyway you make them but he has rated this his favorite

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      These were very good! My kids loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2011

      These are scrumptious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2011

    • on March 17, 2010

      The potato wedges were good...but nothing to rave about.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      I nice, easy side dish. I cut the wedges in different widths to satisfy my families preferences for different levels of crispiness. I think I'll adjust the measurements next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2010

      Pretty good. I thought the pepper and paprika were a bit overpowering. I might suggest a bit less paprika and less pepper or maybe just some extra oil. This may have been my fault as I tend to over-spice things. Still it was very good. I will definitely try it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2009

      I'm sorry this was a disappointment for me -- the ingredients sounded good together, but when I actually made it already it didn't turn out the way I imagined

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2009

      this is an easy very good potato wedge recipe i baked them for an hour and fifteen minutes turned out golden brown skin and tender and yummy on the inside great flavor

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      These were super yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

      Everyone, even the picky eaters, agreed these were delicious. No more boring baked potatoes if I have an hour to bake these. Thanks Dana!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2009

    • on October 25, 2009

      Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2009

      Not what I was expecting. Great taste, but I didn't care for the consistency of the final product. Easy to do though, try it and see if you like it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      These were very tasty! The only thing I changed was that I did not have any garlic powder left in my cupboard so I used Wildtree's garlic infused grapeseed oil instead of plain cooking oil. This recipe is a healthy and flavorful alternative to traditional fried wedges. I will definetely be making this again soon:) Thank you Dana for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2009

      Very good! I made them 2 days in a row because it tasted sooo yummy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2009

      These were so good with our fried fish! I bakrd them until they were nice and crispy and we dipped them in ketchup!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2009

      Delicious!! I used 1/2 red potatoes and 1/2 sweet potatoes for a wonderful flavor mix. My wedges weren't as crispy as I would have liked, so I think next time I'll crank the oven up to 450 for the last 15 minutes or so. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

      Very good potatoes. Turned out crisp and flavorful. I used a bit less oil and they were still good. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      Really good, and really easy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Serving Size: 1 (258 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 416.7
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    31%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 1.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 624.0 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.9 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 8.8 g
    35%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 8.2 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites