198 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

We loved these and will definitely be making again! So easy and with such great flavor - I am also going to use the oil and spice mixture on grilled veggies this summer - can't wait! Didn't need to change anything about this great recipe!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KeyWee March 10, 2003

What a treat! I used freshly grated real Italian parmesan and fresh minced garlicans did them on a baking stone - Wonderful Dana Thank-you

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy March 10, 2003

yummy! these went perfectly with our pork tenderloins and green beans. i made a big mistake and cut these into cubes before i fully read the recipe but they still turned out great. please take care dana and thank you for the recipe.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
taylortwo March 10, 2003

Make these potatoes to go with a porkloin roast cooked on my rotisserie.The only thing I did different,was I peeled the potatoes. I also used fresh parmesan. Another recipe of yours, Dana I will be making over and over.Thank you for posting :0)

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef 920429 March 09, 2003

Gosh these were so easy! I thought they'd be a bit more putsy having to brush each piece, but it was a snap. I loved the flavor that the garlic and parmesan add and the slight crunch at the tips was fabulous! Thanks for another great recipe, Dana!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
canarygirl March 09, 2003

I made these last night as part of our appetizer dinner theme. DS loves potatoes especially if they are like fries. This fit the bill! Easy, fast and I had everything on hand to throw them together. Served with ranch dressing on the side. Heaven girl!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Just Cher March 09, 2003

These were good. My BH really liked them, and its hard to get him to say that. I did add a little seasoning salt to mine, but I like stuff salt!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CrystalA March 09, 2003

So simple, so easy and taste great. I used olive oil and 2 very large Idaho potatoes to have 16 wedges. This would be a perfect snack any time. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peter Pan March 09, 2003

Made these for Saturday night dinner with steak and salad. I used fresh parmesan and fresh garlic. The wedges smelt great whilst cooking. They were the stars of the meal. Everyone loved them. Just delicious! I will definitely make these again and they sure will be regular stars for our aussie Barbeques. Thank you Dana.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chrissyo March 09, 2003

I made these with chicken the other night. My kids actually ate them and liked them. We all enjoyed them alot. Thanks for recipe Dana!!!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~jb4~ March 08, 2003
Easy Baked Potato Wedges