Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Baked Ham N' Egg Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Baked Ham N' Egg Casserole

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on April 18, 2014

      This was yummy! Great way to use up eggs and leftover ham! Used regular sandwich bread and it was great! Thanks! This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2014

      Delicious and super easy! I diced up black forest deli ham slices, used an extra egg, and used 1c half and half, the other cup milk. I also used hearty country white bread. You get a perfect balance of the ingredients in each mouthful. I will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2013

    • on August 20, 2013

      This was amazing! I was a little worried about the bread being soggy, but I used a hearty 12 grain and it turned out great. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2013

      I'm kind of confused by all the glowing reviews on this one. The flavor was pretty good, but I couldn't get past the texture. It was soggy bread with chunks of ham in it. That's it. I followed the recipe exactly, but it ended up being soggy, mushy bread. I really wanted to like it, but I won't be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2012

      This is a wonderful easy casserole. I added more onions, green chilis, rosemary and oregano...Yummy! Loved Loved Loved!! Thanks for sharing, will make again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2012

      This is a great tasting and very easy meal! My kids loved it and that is very telling as they are quite picky! I added oregano and extra eggs to the dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2012

      Scaled it down and used gourmet canned mustard instead of dry. Yum. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2011

      I love this recipe! I tried it on a "what do I have for dinner?" night and could not have been happier with the result. I was able to use all ingredients I had on hand, including some eggs that were borderline. It looks great, is easy to prepare, easily modified and absolutely delicious! Thank-you for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2011

      Our family enjoyed this very much. I added more onion, but I think it was too much. Next time I will stick to the recommended amount. Thank you for posting this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      This was simple and quick to assemble. However, it didn't appeal to me (and I'm an egg and ham lover). The flavor was bland and the texture confusing. I really wanted to like this, but I'll make a frittata next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      This absolutely fabulous

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Delicious! I substituted bacon for the ham, and added some diced green peppers, and it was wonderful. No leftovers with this dish! The best part? My husband who works 3rd shift ate this for breakfast when he got home in the morning. This can really be served any time of day. Definitely will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      This is sooooooooooooooooo easy to do, You WILL get credit for seeming like you fussed too! Healthy, low fat, I like that for me! Glad I made this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      Easy and delicious. I assembled this in just minutes. I love that dry mustard powder in there. I used extra onions but otherwise made this as written. I'll be making this again. Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      Wonderful flavor, easy to make!! I liked that I could assemble it ahead of time and then just pop it in the oven an hour before serving. We had this for an evening meal with grits on the side. Deeeelicious!! Thanks for sharing WV Mermaid!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Baked Ham N' Egg Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (87 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 152.0
     
    Calories from Fat 71
    46%
    Total Fat 7.9 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 3.8 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 125.6 mg
    41%
    Sodium 252.3 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.0 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 8.7 g
    17%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ham

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites