Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Bake Oven Deep Dish Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Bake Oven Deep Dish Pizza

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 16, 2012

      This works really well. Even if, like me, you've never in your life owned or even been near an easy bake oven. I put it in the toaster oven at 350 for 10 minutes and it came out GREAT... In fact, I think I'll go make another right now!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2010

      This was fun, but created a terrible mess in my daughter's easy bake oven. The cheese got scraped off by the swinging door when putting them in and it was quite an ordeal to clean the oven afterwards. If you make this, pat it down good inside the pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2009

      Excellent recipe! One of the best we have found for the Easy Bake oven. My daughter makes this for herself all the time...even momma and daddy get to benefit from a taste now and then.:) The dough rises up and is flakey and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      My daughter loves this recipe! We modified it to be gluten free and it still turned out perfectly. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      This is a great recipe! My daughter LOVED it and loved it even more that she could make lunch for the family. It did take a long time to feed a family of 6 but she was so proud of herself AND I loved that I didn't have to buy a bunch of mixes with who knows what for ingredients AND it wasn't another unhealthy dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      My daughter loves this recipe and can't wait to make it again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      What a fun and easy recipe! The kids loved it, and it was a great alternative to the usual desserts in the Easy Bake. The dough was biscuit-like, and cooked up great. Thanks so much for the recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      I was browsing RecipeZaar..... and BOOM! "Easy Bake Oven Deep Dish Pizza". That's INTERESTING!! So, I clicked it just to see how it's made. Then, my 9 year old cousin came, the big pizza fan. She read & immediately beg me to make it. I had an Easy Bake Oven when I was 8 & absolutely love it! My cousin & I used to bake cookies & cakes in it. Now that I'm 14, I'm WAY too big for it! But, oh well. No harm in trying though. We thought the pizza would be too plain because there are no pepperonis or stuff. So, we added "pepperonis". No. Since pepperonis are too big for a teeny tiny pizza, we used THIN slices of smoked sausages instead of pepperonis. For the pizza sauce, we mixed pasta sauce with a little bit of tomato paste & a sprinkle of dried ground herbs. The pizza was very good! Really. The "pepperonis" cooked well. It tastes just like the "real" pizza my dad used to make. We ended up baking another pizza for her mom. Oh, and her siblings LOVE it too!! I'm too embarrassed to say that I'm definitely going to make again! ;D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2007

      very good and easy. I made the dough and the kids each made their own pizzas. thanks for sharing. will definately make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Bake Oven Deep Dish Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (46 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 129.6
     
    Calories from Fat 60
    46%
    Total Fat 6.7 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 10.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 323.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 4.3 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes