Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy and Quick Hamburger and Rice Dinner Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy and Quick Hamburger and Rice Dinner

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 16, 2012

      The family loved this meal. I loved it also because of the quick and easy! I put in more tomatoes and salt also used onion powder. Keeping this quick and easy to grab, thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2010

      I've been looking for a quick and easy recipe for those busy week nights. This fits the bill!! I used leftover pasta sauce with the can of tomatoes and added a can of mushrooms. I also used brown rice instead of white and ground white meat turkey instead of beef. This is a keeper! And so much better for you than Hamburger helper......ICK!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      Loved it - Quick easy meal - I added some mushrooms and zucchini. Used fresh tomatoes. I like spice so sprinkled in some Mrs Dash Chipotle spice. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2013

      This is a great basic recipe. It was very easy, quick, and simple. I forgot to add the cheese, which I figure just means a few less calories, and it was still very good. You can easily add other veggies to it or add some spices to change the flavor around.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2009

      quick,easy, and tasty enough for a weekly meal, id definitely make it again. i added some mushrooms and a bit of minced garlic aswell

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      This was quick, easy and delicious. The family loved it. This is a keeper. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      fast and delicious. family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      this was very good my whole family liked it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy and Quick Hamburger and Rice Dinner

    Serving Size: 1 (321 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 474.6
     
    Calories from Fat 203
    42%
    Total Fat 22.6 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 10.9 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 105.7 mg
    35%
    Sodium 414.5 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 3.3 g
    13%
    Protein 33.6 g
    67%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes