Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy and Delicious Grilled Teriyaki Salmon Steaks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy and Delicious Grilled Teriyaki Salmon Steaks

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 20, 2012

      Wonderful.....and if its raining and you can't grill then 6 minutes per side under the broiler works nicely with 1.5" salmon steaks. I basted when I flipped them over.Terrific flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2010

      Don't miss this one - delicious. I marinated for about 4 hours, planked it on the grill and served with Mikekey's Grilled Summer Squash with Fettuccine. Very moist and great flavor. Thanks Kitten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2010

      So easy with such great results! My son and I loved this salmon and I will have to make it again soon! So good with your grilled corn and grilled zucchini! Thanks! Made for Kittencal's Grilling game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      We loved the flavor of the fish! Everyone gave it thumbs up, so it's going into my favorites to make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      Really easy & really tasty!! Every recipe I have tried of yours is always perfect!!!!!!! Thank you Kittencal for another perfect recipe!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      I used a filet and marinated it for 90 minutes, as suggested. Then I broiled it on each side for 3 minutes, basting heavily when I turned it and it came out perfect! I didn't change a thing in the sauce ingredients and it was wonderful served with baked yams and steamed mixed veggies of squash, red & green peppers, asparagus, carrots and onions for a healthy and delicious Sunday dinner. Thank you for sharing your recipe! I will definitely try this again on the grill when my 12 yr. old grandaughter comes over. She loves salmon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2007

      My salmon marinated for most of the day... and when I was ready to cook I tossed it on my indoor grill for about 6 minutes per side. I love teriyaki and salmon, so putting the two together is a small piece of heaven! My husband and daughter (she's 8) liked this too. Thank you for a new favorite recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2005

      The title for the recipe was accurate. I marinated for about 3 hours, then grilled on an oiled barbeque for about 20 minutes. The salmon came out nice and moist, not at all dry. I might have liked just a bit more oomph, but my guests were happy and ate every bite. Next time I will add just a bit more mustard.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2005

      My dh said this was the best salmon i've ever made!So thanks for great recipe.I used a filet and did it under the broiler.it was so moist.Thanks Linda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy and Delicious Grilled Teriyaki Salmon Steaks

    Serving Size: 1 (139 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 233.6
     
    Calories from Fat 104
    44%
    Total Fat 11.6 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 45.8 mg
    15%
    Sodium 2732.5 mg
    113%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 7.5 g
    30%
    Protein 22.3 g
    44%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes