Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy 5 Fruit Wedding Punch w/ Ice Ring Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy 5 Fruit Wedding Punch w/ Ice Ring

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2002

      Great flavor and easy to do. Made for a wedding and had several people ask for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2002

      Sounds great My wedding is Saturday 6,22,02 thanks Kimberly

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2003

      I just made this for an all girls' luncheon and everyone loved it! I wasn't sure what it was going to taste like when I was making it, but I am pleasantly surprised that it tasted so refreshing and light. I also made the ice ring and added the strawberry slices and the mint, it was beautiful to look at! Thank you for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2010

      Made this for a baby shower and impressed all the guests. The flavor was spot-on, and I made no changes to the recipe. I didn't find it necessary to mix all the juices together and chill it before the party, because I was using so many frozen juice concentrates.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2009

      This was a great punch that I used for a bridal shower. It was completely gone by the end.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2007

      this punch was awesome. I highly recommend it! for the roudier crowd, just add rum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2006

      This had a very interesting flavor. Guests either loved it or hated it. It was not the favorite of the two punches I made that day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2005

      This punch has an excellent flavor, is very refreshing and never leaves an after taste in your mouth. We have used it several times for weddings and church functions. We can never have enough of it. This site also allows us to change the ingredient amounts which is very helpful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2005

      Had a taste test with 2 other punches. This won hands down so made 5 times the recipe for a large wedding (plus 3 ice rings). There was none left, I gave out the recipe to 3 guests & I had complements galore. Wow! I'm making it again for a going away party at work this week. It's the best punch I've ever tasted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy 5 Fruit Wedding Punch w/ Ice Ring

    Serving Size: 1 (188 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 94.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    43%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 13.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 21.6 g
    86%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites