Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy 2-Ingredient Chocolate Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy 2-Ingredient Chocolate Fudge

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 14, 2012

      The fudge is delish, however the instructions need tweaking! I followed the recipe exactly, and now I have a wonderful pan of fudge...that I can't get out of the glass dish! When making this, put your ingredients into a microwave safe glass container, like a bowl, follow the directions, then pour into an 8x8 BUTTERED glass dish. Otherwise you end up with a nice pan of fudge that won't come out of the pan! I cooked mine for 3 minutes in an 1100 watt microwave, and it was setting up before I got it into the refrigerator. Like I said, a wonderful recipe...just don't do it all in the 8X8 pan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2007

      Excellent recipe! I added 4 tsp. of raspberry extract, because my husband really loves choc/raspberry flavors together. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2006

      OK- adding another star because people are flipping out over these yummy truffles. :) This is REALLY easy. REALLY REALLY easy and tastes like a lot more effort than it really is. I am hoping my book club enjoys them. They look good and taste good to me. I'll probably experiment with this using some of the new chip varieties out there. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2012

      I have been making fudge like this for a while now. I switch the type of chocolate sometimes I use milk chocolate chips or dark chocolate. it just depends on the mood I'm in. I have found that I need to keep it refrigerated or it gets soft. I love fudge made like this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2012

      Excellent fudge considering the ease and cost of ingredients!!! Making this year tomgive out as our school office gifts. We are giving to 24 people and 4 batches will do it! cutting by the 1/4 lb and putting in bags into cute little Xmas boxes. Thanks for this easy recipe that my entire family loved when I tried it before deciding to use it for little gifts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      sry this recipe i forgot about. i dont know if it was me or what but this recipe turned out like frosting it made bad fudge but i used the fudge for frosting on top of double chocolate oreo cookie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      I'm not exactly sure what I did wrong, but these took about two days to set... but it could just be that I misunderstood the directions. I left them in the fridge for two days, then when I thought they were never going to set I took them out with the intention of throwing them away. I came back a couple of hours later and they had set. I was then able to roll them in to balls and in cocoa and make delicious truffles. I'll try them again at some point as MAKING them was exceptionally easy and they were really tasty. Just have to figure out how to get them to set properly! Thanks for a lovely, versatile and tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      This was super easy for my 12 year old grand-daughter to do. This is defnitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      So easy to make and yummy. I bought some tiny candy papers at the Dollar Store and turned them into truffles by rolling some into sifted cocoa and some into finely chopped nuts. Also bought a pretty box at the dollar store, separated each layer of truffles with parchment paper, and gave them as a gift to a candy loving friend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2007

      i liked it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy 2-Ingredient Chocolate Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (15 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 48

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 60.6
     
    Calories from Fat 25
    42%
    Total Fat 2.8 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 2.8 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.0 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 8.3 g
    33%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites